Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Penna | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Penna

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Penna CEO Julie Towers  (no image)
Julie Towers
20 Bewertungen
  1. „Best company I have worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Penna gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very strong values and culture, empowerment, do what they preach

    Kontras

    Did not see any by the time being. Today it's is part of the Adecco's group and they have very different values and ways of working

    Rat an das Management

    Penna was bought by Addecco and they have nothing to do anymore with what Penna was

    Penna2019-10-14
  2. „Brilliant company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Penna (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really great culture and supportive atmosphere. Great benefits and interesting work

    Kontras

    Can't think of any

    Penna2019-09-05
  3. „We are Family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Penna gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As an agency, Penna strive to be the best, which leads to a fast-paced environment and people working very hard to deliver excellent results for their clients. Management always try to be supportive and learn from situations to improve the environment for everyone. Sometimes things may take time, but you can see that most really do care. The leadership team aren’t afraid to get their hands dirty, they are... regularly involved and working alongside all levels to make things happen which makes them very approachable - I personally have a lot of respect for them and how they try to run the company. There is a lot of genuine talent, particularly around digital and creative, although I can’t think of any team that isn’t constantly learning from each other and improving. The time I spent at Penna has helped my career by experiencing new challenges each day and working as a team to deliver. The offices are great and the people are friendly - there is a strong social culture, which if you want to be a part of, does make the motto “We are Family” real.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Any work environment will have cons, but Penna are good at recognising these when they arise and work to resolve them.

    Rat an das Management

    You are great at listening, but sometimes you need to listen more to what is not being said.

    Penna2019-07-30
  4. „Great offices, talented people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RPD 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Penna gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exposure to creatives and digital experts

    Kontras

    Face fits great, if not then lookout

    Rat an das Management

    Get the most from everyone, not just the few.

    Penna2019-07-11
  5. „Penna”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Penna (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment to work in

    Kontras

    Birmingham office Isn't in the best location

    Penna2019-03-28
  6. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Penna (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice people good summer trip lovely office and location good pay good experience

    Kontras

    not a huge amount of responsibility

    Penna2019-03-03
  7. „Regional Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Penna (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family ethos but very professional

    Kontras

    Communicatio could be better at times

    Penna2019-02-27
  8. „Decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Penna gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free fruit, socialising on Fridays, company retreat, fast progression if you show you're willing

    Kontras

    Overload of work, often expected to do overtime with no compensation

    Penna2018-12-14
  9. „It’s better if going full Addecco now - Your killers come with smiles”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Penna gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This on the surface is a nice place to work / retire The business has scale and lots of existing capability The business model means there’s lots of specialists around the place

    Kontras

    It’s going no where and completely dependent on a few big producers The culture means you only count if your a big producer or work in a industry they commit to The diversity here is a joke , it’s just box ticking

    Rat an das Management

    The business model is counter cyclical , so moving the business forward organically is really hard. The world is bigger than local government!

    Penna2018-11-06
  10. „Working at Penna”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Penna (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Values, Vision and Culture is great.

    Kontras

    None at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Penna2018-09-24
80 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden