Bewertungen für Penn Medicine Registered Nurse | Glassdoor.de

Penn Medicine Bewertungen für Registered Nurse

Aktualisiert am 13. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Penn Medicine CEO Ralph Muller
Ralph Muller
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Penn Presbyterian”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Penn Medicine -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent facility, with excellent resources. Team dynamic is excellent throughout entire hospital

    Kontras

    HR can be slow to get things done

    Penn Medicine2019-09-13
  2. „Strong orientation, hectic environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Penn Medicine gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I had a strong orientation to my unit (a busy ICU). The work was challenging and interesting, and the critical care course and support group was helpful.

    Kontras

    Lots of yelling, a somewhat caustic environment, very little attention to how employees felt about their work.

    Penn Medicine2019-04-08
  3. „Great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Penn Medicine - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The benefits are the best around. You can go for check up’s right at work or one of the many satellite offices around in NJ or PA

    Kontras

    The traffic around the hospital is horrible. Waiting list for parking garages.

    Penn Medicine2018-12-21
  4. „Registered Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Penn Medicine -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Penn Med understands how to make their employees happy, and treats their staff extremely well.

    Kontras

    Nothing that comes to my mind.

    Penn Medicine2018-10-29
  5. „registered nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Penn Medicine -Vollzeit

    Pros

    appropriate staffing ratios, superior pay, advanced technological support, up-to-date equipment

    Kontras

    Honestly, none that come to mind

    Penn Medicine2018-08-15
  6. „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Penn Medicine -Vollzeit

    Pros

    A lot of resources to grow professionally, highest pay in the area, highest tuition reimbursement, opportunities for advancement

    Kontras

    I don’t have any complaints for the health system as an employer

    Penn Medicine2018-08-09
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „rn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Penn Medicine gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    great benefits and rate of pay

    Kontras

    worked like a dog and not appreciated

    Penn Medicine2018-02-09
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Penn Medicine - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits and continuing education incentives. Nurse driven initiatives, competitive pay, and every specialist imaginable. $8k tuition reimbursement. Would recommend

    Kontras

    Unsafe wait times in the emergency department, no African American/Latino in leadership, extremely costly employee parking, not enough beds to accommodate sick patients

    Rat an das Management

    Change the nurse patient ratio in the ED to 1:3 and better facilitate patient movement

    Penn Medicine2017-10-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Clinical Nurse II”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Penn Medicine -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good pay, flexible hours, treat nurses well

    Kontras

    rotating shifts, no free employee parking

    Penn Medicine2017-09-20
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Registered nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Penn Medicine - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great salary, flexible schedule, good benefits. I think overall it's a good place to work. Management seems to care about their nurses' happiness and work/life balance.

    Kontras

    You have to pay for parking and at times you feel like just a number. Have been trying to drop to part time for a while and have been told that I need to wait.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees. When nursing turnover is high find out why and stop sticking your heads in the sand.

    Penn Medicine2016-05-01
11 Bewertungen gefunden