Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Penfolds Roofing | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Penfolds Roofing

Aktualisiert am 22. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Penfolds Roofing CEO Ken Mayhew (no image)
Ken Mayhew
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Penfolds”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Roofer in Vancouver, BC

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to work and learn

    Kontras

    I have no cons yet

    Rat an das Management

    Please get the guys water in the summer

    Penfolds Roofing2019-05-22
  2. „Decent company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Accountant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - The coworkers are fun. I enjoyed seeing them and hanging out with them.

    Kontras

    - The departments operates in silos. Departments need to communicate with each other. - Too much paper

    Rat an das Management

    Switch to an electronic accounting system. Foster communication between departments so we are all on the same page.

    Penfolds Roofing2019-01-17
  3. „Penfolds Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Penfolds Roofing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Penfolds is made up of several departments. It is the only major residential roofing company in the lower main land that exists with a team of over 100 staff. The departments are all very supportive of each other. They provide not only professionalism to the industry, but a great group of co workers and friends. They put together events, sports teams, after work activities. The company is in the midst of... growing, and has done so in a professional manner as all the departments grow to better serve our growing clientele.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Work life balance is positive, but there will be very long days or weeks when things are busy. The environment can become stressful, much the same as most work places. There is a lot of support but sometimes long term goals are sacrificed for short term gains.

    Penfolds Roofing2018-06-01
  4. „Solar Installer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Penfolds Roofing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Professional workplace - Friendly Environment - Diversity in co-workers - Great recognition for job accomplishments

    Kontras

    No downsides to working here.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the solar division so it becomes just as big as the roofing division.

    Penfolds Roofing2018-05-01
  5. „Project manager production”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A company that gives you room for growth and opportunities. For example; I started as a field supervisor , then I got offered a position in the solar division . Shortly after , they ask if I was interested in helping the service department in overseeing management, and finally I got offered a position I had my eye on since they hired me , Project Manager . All of this in 1 year . When you show interest and the will... to succeed , penfolds will open doors for you . The rest is up to you .

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    For me the only con is my long drive to the office , but now the head office is moving to Coquitlam . That would take away the con .

    Penfolds Roofing2018-04-15
  6. „CSR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work environment! Everyone is super supportive.

    Kontras

    A couple procedures could use some improvement.

    Rat an das Management

    More memos!

    Penfolds Roofing2018-03-20
  7. „Customer Service Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very friendly coworkers, generally a positive environment to work in. Team is over all supportive when you're new and learning the job. There is a very good health benefits package that starts once your probationary period is over. Get to participate in occasional company events such as summer barbecues and Christmas parties. Company is very accommodating to taking time off when requested in appropriate... time/manner. Opportunity to grow into a career with given resources.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It is apparent that the company lacks culture in some aspects, I think there could be more things done that implement culture and create colleague bonding.

    Rat an das Management

    Do more to bring everyone in the company together, more "team-orient" activities.

    Penfolds Roofing2017-12-07
  8. „Penfolds Roofing - Commercial Department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Estimator/Project Coordinator in Vancouver, BC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Small and dedicated team, everyone's contribution is important and genuinely valued -Regular company social events such as BBQ's and golf tournaments -Great exposure to dealing with large projects

    Kontras

    No lunch/eating area but set to change very soon

    Penfolds Roofing2017-10-05
  9. „Great company to build career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and fun atmosphere yet professional.

    Kontras

    Need better facility in office.

    Rat an das Management

    More attention to rest of staff, not just sales people.

    Penfolds Roofing2017-09-21
  10. „Keep it up”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solar Department in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Penfolds Roofing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible hours, friendly employees, allows me to work towards my PEng

    Kontras

    Sometimes there is a lack of communication, some tasks are done last minute

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication

    Penfolds Roofing2017-06-09
17 Bewertungen gefunden