Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pendragon | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pendragon

Aktualisiert am 2. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
35%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pendragon CEO Mark Herbert
Mark Herbert
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Pendragon isn’t as bad as you may of heard.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Used Car Sales Manager in Batley, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pendragon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brilliant leadership. Forward thinking business and the ability to earn uncapped commission. No education required just the drive and passion to be successful.

    Kontras

    A lot of spreadsheets generated.

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t be afraid to be wrong

    Pendragon2019-10-02

    Reaktion von Pendragon

    October 17, 2019Talent Team

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review; great to hear you are enjoying your time with us!

  2. „Great career progression”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Automotive Service Advisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pendragon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive recruitment from within. If you get your head down and want to progress up the career ladder - it can be done.

    Kontras

    No real cons to speak of.

    Pendragon2019-10-02

    Reaktion von Pendragon

    October 17, 2019Talent Team

    Thanks for your shining review. We are dedicated to nurturing homegrown talent and it's great to read how you're taking advantage of our limitless progression opportunities - we look forward to having you on board as we move into the future!

  3. „OK, just OK...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pendragon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team Progression opportunities Good work benefits

    Kontras

    Hours are relentless and only get worse. Pay rises never happen. Work above pay grade expected but no reward for doing so.

    Pendragon2019-09-15
  4. „Wouldn't take a job here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Assistant 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pendragon als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice bulding Chance for progression

    Kontras

    Low paid Long hours Bad management

    Pendragon2019-09-03
  5. „Poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Accountant in Annesley, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Pendragon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great discounts on new and used cars.

    Kontras

    Management are inexperienced and mean.

    Rat an das Management

    The management at head office are mainly in their early 20's with no leadership or people skills and treat everyone very poor and expect you to work 50 hours a week with no overtime paid.

    Pendragon2019-09-23

    Reaktion von Pendragon

    October 17, 2019Talent Team

    Thanks for leaving us a review. It's a shame to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us; we are committed to enabling our team members to hold a good work - life balance so will take your feedback on board.

  6. „Hope this helps”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pendragon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Enjoyed mixing love for cars with love for sales.

    Kontras

    Poor line management, poor head office procedures, poor wages, cliquey, terrible training for newbies into the industry and poor CRM systems. Stale old fashioned rivalry between sales and service thats never seen in other retail niches.

    Rat an das Management

    To truly grow, take the above on board, take a step back and re look at every procedure. Listen to the customers and the teams in the trenches, not the egos of senior management or shareholders. Abolish the 'trade mentality' and set in the fresh led by other niche retailers. Shake the reputation you have within the motor trade.

    Pendragon2019-09-17
  7. „Make as much as you want based on the effort you put in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pendragon ()

    Pros

    Relatively straightforward work; relative freedom to tackle your daily work tasks. Opportunities to earn large commission

    Kontras

    BDC manager’s lack of accessibility and “up and down” assistance from sales reps.

    Pendragon2019-07-15
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst company Pendragon banbury (citroen)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Business Development Manager in Banbury, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pendragon als gearbeitet

    Pros

    None worst dealership worst management

    Kontras

    Staff are told by management that you are not entitled to days off, if you love to work 12-14 hour days 7 day a week with no break till 6pm then this is definitely the job for you. Manager of banbury works a maximum 36 hour week and has his weekends off. Nice... go sick after doing a 100 hr week and you not only loose your days off the following week you will get no sick pay. Oh and if you think that when you... finish you can go home oh No, this dealership boss thinks it's in the need of the business for you to then deliver the cars you sold across the country. Argue about the treatment with the dealership boss (Garry) and you won't stay for long because he will fail you on your probation!!! If I could have given this dealership 0 stars I would but it won't let me.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Support your team. Do the hours you expect your team to do. Deliver the same expectation of your staff yourself. Speak to people the way you wish to be spoken too.

    Pendragon2019-08-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „A quick escape”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Development Manager in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pendragon als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    A nice group of people working there

    Kontras

    Poor interview process HR on boarding delegated to disfunctional IT software lacking any h7man element No induction prepared iT kit lacking in basic software with provider claiming 10 days delay No business sales strategy made aware of

    Rat an das Management

    What ever the circumstances, if someone makes a decision to join your company then you owe that person a degree of professionalism in how you support them during and after the start period.

    Pendragon2019-07-04
  10. „Good Progression Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pendragon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Progression Opportunities for the people who earn it. Nice Demonstrators

    Kontras

    Poor salary compared to other companies. Short sighted view by some regionals.

    Rat an das Management

    Reward high performers and Hard workers better.

    Pendragon2019-06-22
91 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden