Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Peloton Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Peloton Group

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Peloton Group CEO Guy Daniello
Guy Daniello
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company and People . . . Interesting Opportunites”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    People are really supportive and willing to spend time helping others Strong commitment to doing quality work Fun work environment can make the longer hours positive Definitely a place where you are constantly challenged to learn new things Leaders are open and share a good amount of information about how the company is doing New Boston office is beautiful and highly collaborative with cool things like wine... fridge, Zoom rooms and lounge seating

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Things are moving at fast pace so can be challenging at times

    Rat an das Management

    Overall keep up the good work Stay focused on the culture so it continues to be great

    Peloton Group2019-09-25
  2. „Great culture with multiple opportunities for growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    -The people here are great! Regardless of role, everyone here is approachable and welcoming from an entry level analyst to the CEO. Very genuine people all around. -The culture is one of the best I've been a part of. What makes it even better is their willingness to adapt as they grow. It's an organization that doesn't shy away from new ideas or ways of doing things and for that, I'm very grateful. -Very... transparent. From our quarterly pacelines to live updates from industry events, I feel informed on the health of the organization and appreciate the opportunity to celebrate wins both big and small along the way.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The only true con that comes to mind is that we don't have office coffee. (not really a con as I appreciate the opportunity to get outside and grab a coffee with co-workers!)

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the great work! Transparency and being open to feedback is key to keeping employees engaged and committed to the success of the organization.

    Peloton Group2019-03-26
  3. „Peloton Group Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Exposure and quality work. Amazing learning opportunities. Good pay master Company is growing and hence a good sign to learn.

    Kontras

    The brand name is not out in Market, so its difficult to tell people where do you work, etc.. It will surely get better in future as its growing

    Rat an das Management

    Work space can be better, Need to focus on branding

    Peloton Group2019-02-05
  4. „Great learning opportunities with good work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Growing organization with great opportunities to learn more and more in Oracle Apps SCM/FIN. Timings are from 12-9 which is a bit odd but still flexible and most importantly work-life balance is maintained. Good pay scale as per the current market trends. Great Benefits for employees and their families and also have a Yearly Bonus.

    Kontras

    Lack of Management but honestly, Superiors are doing all they can to improve the same.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Peloton Group2019-01-07
  5. „Great place to establish and grow in a consulting career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Leader in the EPM space, strong & fun culture, excellent leadership throughout the organization, and they are true to the open-door policy with management

    Kontras

    Inconsistency in providing "exceptions" to culture-building participation

    Peloton Group2018-10-23
  6. „Great Place to grow your career with a group of people that values work and fun!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Peloton Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Smaller company, so there is a lot of opportunity to add value, both on client projects, and internally -Great culture: Friday’s are spent in the office, not at home, which allows people to build actual relationships with people in their office, not just on project teams -Successful company that is well positioned to continue to grow - good job security for a smaller company. -Strong internal training culture;... company is committed to ensuring their employees become experts -Projects range from massive, enterprise clients, to exciting small companies; allows you to find both technology and industry niche

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    -Smaller internal teams (HR, Marketing, etc.), so employee evaluations, promotions, etc. typically happen 1-2 times a year only. -Most delivery roles require travel, so must be ready to be out on client engagements M-Th each week typically

    Rat an das Management

    Keep hiring for culture fit! Don’t sacrifice that just to fill open roles. With the right people in place, the results will speak for themselves!

    Peloton Group2018-09-07
  7. „Team Who Cares, Awesome People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company and people really care. I just participated in my first "Game Day" which is something the company does to support kids and families in need. It was amazing! Supportive leadership, who care about me and others Project work is really interesting Constantly challenged to learn new things Interesting culture Friday lunches are nice way to get everyone together after busy week at clients

    Kontras

    Client work can be demanding with tight deadlines

    Rat an das Management

    Keep providing good opportunities for professional growth and development

    Peloton Group2018-06-04
  8. „Great Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast-paced, collaborative teams, focus on quality, and fun culture

    Kontras

    Timely responses to provide input

    Peloton Group2018-05-04
  9. „Great Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Peloton Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've been at Peloton for 3+ months and really enjoy the work, people, and culture. Everyone is extremely welcoming, smart, and fun to work with! As a new hire, what I've appreciated most is the opportunity to make friends outside of the office at company events, and the daily support and guidance from colleagues and senior leadership.

    Kontras

    Some days can be long, but the autonomy and flexibility more than makes up for it!

    Peloton Group2018-03-29
  10. Hilfreich (13)

    „For all of the "culture" talk, the way they treat employees is pretty gross”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Peloton Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are some really wonderful people at this company that will help you out, but not worth the stress of working there.

    Kontras

    -Poor work/life balance -Paid less than market value -Judgey/gossipy culture. it really seems like promotion cycles are based on the gossip around you, not your actual work quality -Unlimited vacation = people judging you for taking any vacation. -When people (employees and clients) behave inappropriately, and when reported to management to give feedback, nothing ever happens -CEO is really micromanage-y.... Seems to not trust his employees. -No perks really. Occasional lunches and parties, but not even a coffee pot in the office -High premiums on health insurance. lackluster 401k match

    Mehr anzeigen
    Peloton Group2018-03-16
41 Bewertungen gefunden