Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pegasus InfoCorp | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pegasus InfoCorp

Aktualisiert am 29. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

149 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chintan Madhukar
11 Bewertungen
  1. "Consultant at clinet"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mumbai

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pegasus InfoCorp als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A Consultant Company. Decent HR Policy. Timely Salaries

    Kontras

    Nothing to say as of now, since most of the time consultants work at client location and have client side enviornment.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-04-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Pegasus Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Pegasus InfoCorp (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun Activities. Management very strong.

    Kontras

    Nothing as far as I am concerned

    Rat an das Management

    Leads are very accommodative.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-21
  3. "great company to get settled"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Pegasus InfoCorp (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    job security, flexible timings,onsite opportunity

    Kontras

    nothing that i have seen in my carreer

    Rat an das Management

    nothing much to say about it

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-18
  4. "Business Analyst - Ghansoli"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pegasus InfoCorp (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with their Ghansoli team. Very good work environment. Pegasus team is responsive for any help

    Kontras

    Sometimes work gets stuck because of inputs/ client feedback

    Rat an das Management

    Need more collaboration

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-18
  5. "Great fun happy times"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Pegasus InfoCorp gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had a great time working in Mumbai. Colleagues are brilliant and helped me get settled easily. Lot of fun also at office

    Kontras

    Don't have office in Nasik.Feeling really bad had to leave to go back to family

    Rat an das Management

    Please open up a branch in Nasik also, because so many clients are here

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-18
  6. "Growing software firm"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pegasus InfoCorp (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They really value their employees. Very fast growth in the past few years. Ample opportunities to grow and learn.

    Kontras

    Nothing much to add. Sometimes approvals are delayed

    Rat an das Management

    You guys are doing an awesome job. Please continue on remaining flexible to cater to employee needs.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  7. "Gurgaon Technical Lead"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Pegasus InfoCorp gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Their JAVA teams are very experienced. They are working on very advanced technologies. Management is very supportive.

    Kontras

    They are following very good processes but not CMMi5 certified

    Rat an das Management

    Please introduce more facilities to reach Tier 1

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  8. "Fortune 100 clients"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pegasus InfoCorp (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most projects are for MNC's, so there is a lot to learn. Work life balance is good

    Kontras

    No transport facilities for Bengaluru teams

    Rat an das Management

    Please arrange for transport facility for teams working in Bengaluru

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  9. "One of the best IT firms in Pune"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer - QA in Pune
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pegasus InfoCorp (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Career growth, competitive salary, learning opportunities,good work-life balance

    Kontras

    Nothing I have come across in my time here

    Rat an das Management

    Leadership team is great

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  10. "Onsite technical lead"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Pegasus InfoCorp (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have been working with an onsite team at Malad. Have not had any issues with the company. HR is continuously in touch. Projects are interesting

    Kontras

    Sometimes late night sittings become essential because of US meetings

    Rat an das Management

    Kindly allow flexible working hours

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
149 Bewertungen gefunden