Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pegasus ERP Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pegasus ERP Solutions

Aktualisiert am 19. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Paul Lewis
1 Bewertungen
  1. Rubbishes

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Oracle Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pegasus ERP Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Avoid avoid avoid a oid a oid

    Kontras

    The Owner has the morals of a convict

    Rat an das Management

    Avoid

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2019-04-19
  2. Sound Team, Positive place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Salesforce Recruiter in Pinner, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pegasus ERP Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The MD has kept excellent synergy across the business from the start, everybody gets along, nothing better then feeling so free to ask a question like how do you attribute a client etc and someone will always come over and take the time to show you, Paul's worked hard to build and sustain so far a really sound place to work, it's positive, it's good fun we will get out do a top Restuarant, go bowling, go karting, well...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nah, good company. Well having milk and coffee always in the kitchen would be helpful but a brisk walk to the shops won't kill you!!

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2015-11-16
  3. Long Term vision set out for staff not just the company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SAP Recruitment Consultant in Pinner, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pegasus ERP Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The lion share of my career so far has been spent at Pegasus, I did leave and worked at Modis for a while but just did not get the same drive and positive feeling each day the same as Pegasus and after a conversation with the Director I was back in my old seat! When you are past a number of years within recruitment you do have to consider what your options are, remaining hands on, team lead etc. When the director set...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You are expected to commit your objectives on a daily basis which naturally keeps you on the train however you can sometimes have a poor week and it's obvious however it is only for best interests at the end of the day.

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2015-11-15
  4. Top Commission amongst ERP Recruiters

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SAP Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pegasus ERP Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A financially rewarding recruiter, they have got the bar perfectly placed for motivation, for recruiters billing more then £120k it's proper you have your quarter bonus, car incentive and end of year bonus which can alone be £10,000 at Christmas. Best return for the actual recruiter.

    Kontras

    Quite driven to bill constantly but I expect it's the same anyway in recruitment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep structure in place at all times however in general great place to work. I earnt a 10k pay check two months in a row!

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2015-08-31

    Reaktion von Pegasus ERP Solutions

    November 18, 2015ERP Recruitment Director

    For recruits considering joining... We focus strongly on ensuring you are passing the 10K month gross profit, we feel at this stage in permanent large rewards immediately begin yes!

  5. Not just a job!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SAP Recruitment Consultant in Pinner, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pegasus ERP Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at Pegasus for a number of years within the SAP division. Its a great company to work for so many reasons, great training from trainee to senior recruiter with the most unique Directorship opportunity in the ERP recruitment market and I am well on my way to achieving this clearly exciting status at the company!

    Kontras

    Very little to be honest, Pegasus has an exceptional structure to support recruiters success and is always welcome to new ideas. Its hard to put a finger on one element of the business it really is a full joy to be part of the team and the companies future.

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2014-09-10

    Reaktion von Pegasus ERP Solutions

    November 18, 2015ERP Recruitment Director

    Thankyou, you and all the team make it not just a job!

5 Bewertungen gefunden