Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pediatria HealthCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pediatria HealthCare

Aktualisiert am 1. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pediatria HealthCare CEO Joseph Sansone (no image)
Joseph Sansone
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Lies”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - LPN- Private Duty in Valdosta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pediatria HealthCare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is ok based on experience

    Kontras

    Too many lies from office staff

    Rat an das Management

    Before merging of companies it was great. Now since merge and i work out of the valdosta office, staff lies constantly. Don't keep paperwork in homes like needed. Computetrs dont work like they should. Staff always saying paperwork was mailed. Desk staff always forgetting to write your requested days off then say i forgot. She forgets everything. Not having items in home like paperwork or working hope computers... causes you to be scrambling later to get work done (on your off time) and then you're threatened with losing your licenses for their negligence. This company will throw you under the bus quickly to save face. They send out less experienced nurses into the home and try to just let them go knowing they need more training.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Pediatria HealthCare2019-03-01
  2. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pediatria HealthCare gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The experience, children, people you work with, learning and hours

    Kontras

    Management Senior management Make you go home often That is it

    Pediatria HealthCare2018-08-24
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pediatria HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work. Families are nice

    Kontras

    Upper Management need a lot of work

    Pediatria HealthCare2018-02-12
  4. „Best staff ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - LPN- Private Duty in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pediatria HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility with shifts , you can make your own schedule

    Kontras

    If your client gets sick then it’s a chance you don’t have any work for a day or more

    Pediatria HealthCare2017-12-16
  5. „Part time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Pediatria HealthCare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    opportunity to work with patients in their homes and at a more personal level

    Kontras

    frequent administrative changes and inconsistencies, many aspects of patient oversight get neglected

    Pediatria HealthCare2017-10-17
  6. „Pediatrics Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Pediatria HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like that it has flexible hours. I also like the multitask environment. Lastly, I like the collaborative work environment.

    Kontras

    I dislike that there is no career progression. I also dislike the lack of organization amongst staff, doctor and patients.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management is to enforce standardized policies.

    Pediatria HealthCare2017-10-10
  7. „LPN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - LPN- Private Duty in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Pediatria HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    When pediatria was pediatria it was the best...from co workers to directors it was a team and you were valued

    Kontras

    Bought out and went straight downhill...your just a dollar sign to them No vacation no sick time...benefits substandard

    Rat an das Management

    Since it was sold nothing pediatria can do...new company can make everyone full time offer better benefits including vacation and sick time. Treat employees like they are more than a number

    Pediatria HealthCare2017-09-23
  8. „Regional VP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Founder in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pediatria HealthCare gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    PPECs were well organized and managed.

    Kontras

    Poor teamwork within upper management

    Pediatria HealthCare2017-09-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Licensed Practical Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Savannah, GA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pediatria HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great patients. Administration is top notch. Willing to listen to any concerns of nursing staff. Allows staff to make decisions for best patient care.

    Kontras

    No 401k, insurance does not meet Obama standards. All field staff are considered per diem. Therefore no vacation or sick time accumulates.

    Rat an das Management

    Company since merging with Apria Healthcare is large enough to have quality healthcare and give vacation and sicknleave to all staff. Not just office staff. Change perdi to full time and part time. Allow all staff to have same benefits as office staff.

    Pediatria HealthCare2017-06-18
  10. „Corporate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Norcross, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Pediatria HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The owners of the company were amazing to work for. They genuinely cared about the patients and field staff.

    Kontras

    they sold to a larger company

    Pediatria HealthCare2017-03-15
32 Bewertungen gefunden