Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PeaceHealth | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PeaceHealth

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
58%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PeaceHealth CEO Liz Dunne  (no image)
Liz Dunne
103 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not following mission statement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - TSP in Eugene, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei PeaceHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits Work home life balance is good

    Kontras

    Constant leadership changes To many bad decisions made and affecting morale and poor business decisions caregivers not being listened to

    Rat an das Management

    Find quality management and leadership talent.

    PeaceHealth2019-10-11

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Thank you for taking time to share your reflection of your employment experience at PeaceHealth. We will be sure to forward your advice to our HR Partner for review, and if you feel there is anything more to add, please use our confidential email address FeedbackWFP@peacehealth.org. All the best, CiCi

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Chosen few can get away with a lot”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Vancouver, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PeaceHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay was ok; a lot of good people but they aren’t in key positions

    Kontras

    Tolerate nurse incivility and bullying. Some managers are just occupying the role until they choose to retire.

    Rat an das Management

    Recognize leadership potential in staff and create opportunities for them to excel

    PeaceHealth2019-09-27

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for taking time to comment on your experience while at PeaceHealth. We are continually looking for ways to improve, and your constructive thoughts will be reviewed by our HR partners. Feel free to forward any specifics you might like to share at FeedbackWFP@peacehealth.org. Best regards, CiCi

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „In need of positive change”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN, Bsn in Longview, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei PeaceHealth (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are some wonderful and caring Doctors and Caregivers.

    Kontras

    I have been with Peacehealth for 15+ years. In the early days of my career Peacehealth was like family. Going to work wasn't dreaded because you knew that your PH family was there to support you. In recent years that "family" has been broken....Senior Leadership are rarely, very rarely seen out in the "trenches" really seeing what staff are up against with their daily work. New processes are being developed... without input or feedback from the staff that actually do the work. Communication from the top down is non existant which doesn't help. There are some employees left that have been there over the years that still are like family and will lend a supportive ear, but feel paralyzed to do much more due to our current Leadership.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    You must include the staff that are actually at the bedside when making change, and not just at the time of implementation. There needs to be better oversight of hiring practices in Leadership positions so that you have people in place that are capable of being a true Leader, not just wearing a badge that states they are.

    PeaceHealth2019-09-26

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for taking time to share your reflection of your employment experience at PeaceHealth, and most especially about your personal circumstances that provided context for those reviewing the post. We will be sure to forward your advice to our HR Partner for review, and if you feel there is anything more to add, please use our confidential email address FeedbackWFP@peacehealth.org. All the best, CiCi

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Stable work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Surgical Technologist in Bellingham, WA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PeaceHealth als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, consistent hours, progressive environment

    Kontras

    Older hospital. Needs constant repair

    PeaceHealth2019-09-11

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take our patient care and the work environment for our caregivers very seriously. If you would like to elaborate or offer any additional suggestions, please feel free to email FeedbackWFP@PeaceHealth.org at any time. Thanks again, CiCi

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Healthcare”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telecommunications Analyst in Longview, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PeaceHealth als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Pay Great Schedule (Mon-Fri) Most of the people are friendly

    Kontras

    On call (for me is every other week) Management

    Rat an das Management

    Give more training and opportunities to employees who want to move within the company

    PeaceHealth2019-09-17

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are always looking to improve, so if there is anything you would like to add, please feel free to email FeedbackWFP@PeaceHealth.org at any time. Warmest regards, CiCi

  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „PeaceHealth talks the talk but does not walk the walk - they have seriously lost their way”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PeaceHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PeaceHealth offers competitive wages, great work-life balance, PTO, and decent benefits. A lot of talented, kind-hearted people working here.

    Kontras

    PeaceHealth says they care about you and the community, but their actions speak louder than words. At the end of the day you are just a number, and a disposable one at that...all in the name of profit. The only way to get raises is to switch positions - period. They will not take into account prior experience (even internal experience) when evaluating your salary for a new position. The salary calculation seems... arbitrary at best, as you will run into situations where you train a freshie who is making more than you, even though you have more time at the company and in the field in general. At one point after several years of measly 2-3% raises, we were told raises would start getting calculated based on performance. When the time came for performance reviews we were then told "Anyone who meets expectations can expect the same 2-3% raise you have always had, those who do not meet expectations will not get a raise." Your job is not safe at PeaceHealth. Management/Director level staff are not in touch with the inner works/dealings of the executives. Your entire department may get laid off, and if they don't - expect to have every last drop of productivity squeezed out of you. PeaceHealth has been following a trend of layoffs and downsizing for some time, along with upper management and execs jumping ship. Great place to work for 1-3 years, beyond that - take your loyalty someplace else. It is not reciprocated.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop misleading your employees about how much you care and just sell the company already!

    PeaceHealth2019-09-06

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for taking time to comment on your experience while at PeaceHealth. We are continually looking for ways to improve, and your constructive thoughts will be reviewed by our HR partners. Feel free to forward any specifics you might like to share at FeedbackWFP@peacehealth.org. Best regards, CiCi

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Unethical, Corporate Administration”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Physician in Vancouver, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PeaceHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hardworking, dedicated employees at the system office.

    Kontras

    Turnover at the system office is unlike any I have seen. Executives, leaders disappear without notice and most of them didn't see it coming. They are "transitioned" out often for disagreeing with senior leadership. The current administration openly is pejorative about their employees in public settings making comments that infer staff is ignorant or stupid and does not meet their standards. The system is lead by... an insecure narcissistic personality who along with members of her executive team prance around the c-suite bragging about how much money they spend on designer clothes, shoes and handbags without any sensitivity to the fact the staff supporting them within ear shot of their conversations, barely clear in one paycheck what they spend during a single shopping spree.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    My advice is not to management, but to the Board. You should investigate the c-suite more closely and question the information that is provided to you. You lead a nonprofit charitable organization and the senior leaders have no sense of that. My rating for culture and values is the lowest you can give not because the organization doesn't have them, but because the senior leaders don't uphold them.

    PeaceHealth2019-09-29

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for taking time to share your reflection of your employment experience at PeaceHealth, and most especially about your personal circumstances that provided context for those reviewing the post. We will be sure to forward your advice to our HR Partner for review, and if you feel there is anything more to add, please use our confidential email address FeedbackWFP@peacehealth.org. Best, CiCi

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Money more important than patient care and quality treatment of staff.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Social Worker in Eugene, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PeaceHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and hours, great patients

    Kontras

    Harassment and abusive practices by managers, requested to perform unethical duties, lack of transparency, politics and money priority over patient care, lack of flexibility. Practice of management not in alignment with stated values of the hospital.

    PeaceHealth2019-09-27

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for taking time to comment on your experience while at PeaceHealth. We are continually looking for ways to improve, and your constructive thoughts will be reviewed by our HR partners. Feel free to forward any specifics you might like to share at FeedbackWFP@peacehealth.org. Best regards, CiCi

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Doesn't follow mission values for employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Follow-up Specialist in Vancouver, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PeaceHealth (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good salary and work shifts

    Kontras

    No Holiday pay, you have to use your own PTO. Different departments don't communicate well with each other. Leads and supervisors demonstrate partial and preferentential treatment to some employees, never fully staffed.

    Rat an das Management

    Management should have consistent policies in each department and should be fair to all employees and treat them equally as they treat the patients.

    PeaceHealth2019-09-02
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Specimen management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Service Representative in Vancouver, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei PeaceHealth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good retirement dental insurance nice employees

    Kontras

    Negativity bad hours not good management

    PeaceHealth2019-08-15

    Reaktion von PeaceHealth

    October 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Advertising Coordinator

    Hello, Thank you for your recent review with regard to your experience at PeaceHealth. If you care to share more specifics with us, your confidential remarks will be forwarded to our HR Partner. Feel free to email us at FeedbackWFP@peacehealth.org. Best regards, CiCi

401 Bewertungen gefunden