Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Paylocity | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Paylocity

Aktualisiert am 13. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

967 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Paylocity CEO Steve Beauchamp
Steve Beauchamp
786 Bewertungen
  1. Best job I’ve ever had

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I’ve been with the company for over a year now and I can say without hesitation that it’s the best job I’ve ever had. I’ve had plenty of opportunities to learn on the job and I work with plenty of smart and talented co-workers. And as a remote employee I truly appreciate the efforts taken to make us feel welcome and to give us a voice.

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can really think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Just keep doing what you’re doing. I wasn’t sure that a remote job would work for me. But boy was I wrong!!

    Paylocity2019-06-13
  2. Great Place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant I in Lake Mary, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Paylocity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company culture, benefits, bi-annual conferences, training.

    Kontras

    The company is growing at an exponential rate. Cannot hire service support fast enough to keep up with new accounts.

    Paylocity2019-06-08
  3. Awesome Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training and they set you up for success

    Kontras

    No cons to report on

    Paylocity2019-06-06
  4. Best HCM Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HCM Account Executive in Colorado Springs, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership, listen to clients and sales, great camaraderie

    Kontras

    Growing fast, lots of change.

    Paylocity2019-06-05
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    Overworked and understaffed

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Lake Mary, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I guess the pay is decent

    Kontras

    You are overworked and assigned so many accounts that you are unable to keep up with the level of attention and detail needed to meet your goals. Very stressful job and managers who are clueless on how to actually manage a team!

    Rat an das Management

    Reduce AM’s client load and hire more people. There is no way we are able to provide quality support when we are constantly understaffed.

    Paylocity2019-06-07
  6. Good gig

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 

      Ich habe bei Paylocity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Hard work really does pay off, here.

      Kontras

      None that I can think of.

      Paylocity2019-06-10
    • Great place to work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This is a company that truly invests in its employees. Career and educational opportunities are plentiful. There's plenty of work to do, but when the company invests in you it makes it enjoyable.

      Kontras

      No cons for this company.

      Paylocity2019-05-17
    • Hilfreich (3)

      This is not just any other job, at any other company.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Meridian, ID
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Company culture, training, opportunities, work life balance, pay, enjoy-ability, commitment to being better every single day, fringe benefits, technology, growth potential.

      Kontras

      Troubles created by continual change/improvement and robust growth.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep investing into your employees.

      Paylocity2019-05-06
    • Hilfreich (10)

      Company used to care about people, now only cares about profits

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Chicago, IL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice offices, free fruits and nuts, ability to work remotely.

      Kontras

      Publicly advertises remote recruiting based on a Talent anywhere philosophy but leadership positions now must be onsite....even for positions where the team is remote? Most changes are rolled out to protest from the experienced employees and rolled back several months later once it is proven to be an ineffective or incomplete change. On top of endless product changes, now there are endless process changes as...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Teach your Managers: 1. What is or isn't appropriate to discuss in front of/with employees 2. How to have critical conversations 3. How to separate personal feelings from professional evaluations 4. Bias 5. Ethics 6. Professionalism 7. Not sleeping with direct reports. 8. Meaningful Recognition. 9. Reading email everyday instead of to the employees who wrote them on their 1:1. 10. Talking about...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Paylocity2019-05-16
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Account Executive

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Remote, OR
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paylocity (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people Life changing money Excellent benefits Fantastic product Transparency from the top NSS & account managers are stellar

      Kontras

      The communication between departments needs to improve. Training should consist of members of the entire life cycle of the sale- from NSS to AE to IC to AM- put us all in a room or virtually and train us together.

      Rat an das Management

      I love Paylocity, it really has been the best career I have ever had. I would love to see the departments communication structure improve. Allow us to know one another, and have a more streamlined process from beginning to end.

      Paylocity2019-05-02
    967 Bewertungen gefunden