Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Paycom | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Paycom

Aktualisiert am 21. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1089 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Paycom CEO Chad Richison
Chad Richison
850 Bewertungen
  1. Cool place to work Competetive

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging place to work. Good tasks

    Kontras

    Hectic and lesser pay comapred to similar stressful jobs

    Paycom2019-06-22
  2. Growing Career Opportunities

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Client Setup Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have never worked for a company that valued their employees like Paycom does. There are many perks, great health care, wonderful people, but that isn't what makes me want to continue working at Paycom. I have been able to grow my career and learn from great leaders. I am now able to take that knowledge and help further other employees careers. I truly enjoy working at Paycom and do not see myself doing anything else....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to your employees! I love working for a company who takes the feedback from their employees seriously. It makes you feel valued as an employee and play a vital role in Paycom's success.

    Paycom2019-06-22
  3. Great place to work and grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Banking Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working at Paycom has been an extremely rewarding experience. If you are willing to put in the hard work, this company will provide you with every opportunity to succeed. Everyone truly cares about creating a positive environment. Paycom is filled with true leaders that push and challenge you to grow and stretch out of your comfort zone. We have so many leadership training that truly makes you tap into your potential....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There aren’t any Cons at Paycom if you approach your role with the right attitude.

    Paycom2019-06-21

    Reaktion von Paycom

    June 21, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review!

  4. Best work place ever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Paycom Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Paycom cares about and never stops appreciating their employees. Good employee benefits, good and comfortable working environment. Easy to move up in position.

    Kontras

    Some of us would really appreciate if the gym open hours is extended.

    Paycom2019-06-21
  5. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, we work hard but they do a good job of making sure we are rewarded and have fun. $1 health insurance, $4 catered lunches, stock purchase program, and 401K matching are some of the benefits they offer. They also just recently started offering paid maternity leave. In my department (tax) there are a lot of opportunities for job growth.

    Kontras

    There is a lot of overtime during our busy months, however I don't mind it because I like the extra pay! We do have lot of work, so if you don't like being busy, this isn't the job for you, but to me that means job security.

    Paycom2019-06-21

    Reaktion von Paycom

    June 21, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review!

  6. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tax Team Leader in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, we work had, but they make sure we have fun when we can. $1 health insurance, $4 catered lunch, stock purchase program, 401 K matching, and just recently they started offering paid maternity leave. The company is growing, so there are a lot of opportunities to move up. They offer a lot of opportunities for personal growth as well.

    Kontras

    We do have a lot of overtime during out busy months, but I personally don't mind it because I like the OT pay! We also stay pretty busy, so be prepared to work, but it makes the days go by fast.

    Paycom2019-06-21

    Reaktion von Paycom

    June 21, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for your review and feedback!

  7. Great leadership opportunities and fun place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - NCS Supervisor in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Paycom has had incredible trending growth throughout the years as anyone can see. This means leadership opportunities are plentiful. Paycom not only has great leadership opportunities but they provide excellent training programs for new leaders and continuing education for current leaders at every level. The new client setup department has a stellar leadership team and we continue to build that team year over year. ...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The busy times of year can get very busy if you don't plan well. It can be overwhelming, but once you have been here though a few quarters you understand how to plan and ensure a great work/life balance.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing more to ensure employees maintain an excellent work life balance.

    Paycom2019-06-20

    Reaktion von Paycom

    June 21, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad to create a place that provides opportunities and fun at work.

  8. Paycom NCS

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Client Setup in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity, Stability, Structure, Fast-Paced Environment, Culture, Leadership, Benefits, Compensation. If you are motivated to work hard and focus on helping our internal and external customers, then the sky is the limit for you here at Paycom.

    Kontras

    Can't hire enough good people fast enough.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the course. Continue to retain tenured employees. Think 10 years in the future and continue to put scalable processes in place that will accommodate growth.

    Paycom2019-06-20

    Reaktion von Paycom

    June 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for your review! We are grateful for your hard work and dedication over the years to make Paycom the success it is today.

  9. It's not just a job, it's a career!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Paycom Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Paycom challenges you to bring your best self and best ideas to work every day. Every employee has the opportunity to impact customers, the business and the product; at the end of the day, you go home knowing you made a difference.

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can think of at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what you're doing to make Paycom great!

    Paycom2019-06-19
  10. Banking Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Banking Specialist in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Paycom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being able to work with people who have grit and want to work as a team is lovely. The buildings alone make working here worth the while, $4 catered lunches, a gym that is available before during and after work, our new Paycom Park,! Paycom has numerous leadership programs to help develop current employees into leadership! As well recently project manager training and Six Stigma. Paycom is taking the time to develop...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not enough PTO when started. Not Christmas/ end of year bonus.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to grow your current employees. Majority everyone hired at Paycom see themselves as a leader.

    Paycom2019-06-19

    Reaktion von Paycom

    June 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for your review and feedback!

1089 Bewertungen gefunden