Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Paycom | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Paycom

Aktualisiert am 19. März 2019
1.012 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,3
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Paycom President Chad Richison
Chad Richison
787 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Great and intense company!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Best comp you will ever have as a young sales professional, hands down. Growth & development is huge, with so much upward mobility. The company is rapidly climbing in the industry, and definitely making heads turn.

    Kontras

    Change happens at the speed of light and you must adapt as fast as possible. It's a difficult job, but extremely rewarding. No work-life balance, but that's what you sign up for when you have the opportunity to make $500k in your early 20s.

    Antwort von Paycom

    22. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review!


  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company to Work For”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outside Sales Representative in Nashville, TN (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outside Sales Representative in Nashville, TN (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great sales training to go with a great compensation plan. You have to work really hard but that expectation is set from the beginning. Fun culture that is fast paced. I have really enjoyed my experience here and would definitely recommend to others who put compensation as a high priority in their work life.

    Kontras

    You will have to work a lot, 60 hours a week is not out of the normal when you first start. This is all made very clear upfront so, if you are willing to work hard, you will have a great experience here.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work! Visionary company leaders that are focused and revolutionizing the industry.

    Antwort von Paycom

    22. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review and feedback!

  3. „Fast-paced environment that rewards hard work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Oklahoma City, OK (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Oklahoma City, OK (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Paycom has a ton of opportunity for growth and development

    Kontras

    Long hours for certain departments

    Antwort von Paycom

    13. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review and feedback!


  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „3.5 years in operations”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Paycom Specialist in Oklahoma City, OK (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Paycom Specialist in Oklahoma City, OK (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Paycom gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Compensation, stock options, benefits, and if you're not in New client setup or long term care, a great work environment

    Kontras

    Insane workload, and no understanding of any factors that interfere with one's ability to solve problems with the one tool available to the specialist: working hours.

    Rat an das Management

    I cannot begin to answer this question. The fundamentals of what operations is expected to do is so flawed. Middle management cannot speak truth to power, so operational personnel are perpetually in a position to fail or kill themselves to try to succeed. I've never seen a workforce so dependent on psychiatric treatment to deal with the pressures of thier daily grind. More people have diagnosed depression and anxiety than in any other line of work I've ever seen. You will be a wear surface- a human brake pad that will overheat and wear out unless you find one of the few great jobs at the company that will actually grant a sustainable lifestyle.


  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Constantly Evolving, great place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in San Jose, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in San Jose, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    I had several years sales experience prior to joining Paycom. I was very hesitant at first about the opportunity. 3 years later I have received a promotion and am living my DREAM job! I am forever grateful to Paycom for the time and resources that have allocated to develop me as a sales professional as well as personally. I have been able to work extremely hard and change my life and the peoples around me. Yes the money is endless when you work hard, but its more about the impact that I can make in others lives on a daily basis. Since the company is growing very quickly, my career path has been accelerated faster than I could have ever imagined! I would recommend Paycom to anyone that is looking for a challenging but ever-rewarding experience to CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!

    Kontras

    better snacks approved for each office.

    Rat an das Management

    continue to deliver on resources in regard to training and developing your people!

    Antwort von Paycom

    4. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review!


  6. „A dream company for ambitious, hard-working achievers. Top level talent led by tenacious, influential leaders.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Client Setup
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Client Setup
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Most of us have experienced the prospect of living life stuck in a boring, dead-end job. We’ve all seen friends and family trapped by their work and letting life happen to them, rather than living it purposefully. If I were to prescribe a remedy to that situation, it would be Paycom.

    Paycom is a place of limitless opportunity. The ceiling is as high as you’re willing to reach, and innovative achievement is encouraged, recognized, and rewarded. Culture and leadership from all levels are the focus of their brand, and the overwhelming external success that they experience is simply an overflow of the vibrance of their personnel. Paycom employees are incredibly diverse, but all share a common goal - to be a part of the vision that is altering the face of our industry.

    Paycom is rife with perks, but the true reward is being handed the tools necessary to carve your own path. Your future is what you make of it. There are department directors who started in entry-level positions, and, because of the dynamic leadership structure, were molded and empowered to rise to the top.

    I’ve been with Paycom for five years and I feel like I’ve just begun my career. There is so much long-term strategic vision that it’s easy to envision myself staying with Paycom for the rest of my working years. And the best part is, no one has missed the ship - the growth here is so consistent that our new hires still feel as though they made it in the door on the ground floor. If you have energy, ideas, ambition, and the desire to be a part of an industry shaping dynamo, Paycom is the place for you.

    Kontras

    The work is rigorous, but rewarding. There are times when you feel like you’ve given every ounce of yourself and are exhausted, but you will generally feel satisfaction at the work you’ve done.

    It is very important to be intentional about work-life balance at Paycom. It may not feel like it’s possible every individual week, but Paycom gives ample vacation time, and the restrictions on when it can be used are minimal. Managing yourself well is the key to having a healthy work life, and while a career at Paycom is demanding no matter what department you work in, leadership is supportive of rest and mental health.

    Rat an das Management

    Never lose sight of your people. Always care for them and empower them, and continue to challenge the status quo.

    Antwort von Paycom

    7. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    We're so happy that you see the limitless opportunity at Paycom. Thank you for the review!


  7. „Best company I've ever worked for!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Dallas, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Dallas, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great company culture! It's a great place to continue to grow yourself professionally. Tons of opportunity for promotion & recognition. Paycom provides professional development through out your time!

    Kontras

    I have no cons to report! Keep doing what you are doing Paycom!

    Antwort von Paycom

    7. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    We're so happy that you are happy at Paycom! Thank you for sharing your experience.

  8. „Cuurent Employee”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great company that is seeing huge growth in all departments. Lots of room for upward mobility. CEO has terrific vision for out 1, 5, and 10 yr plan.

    Kontras

    Lots of travel depending on the territory, but that was discussed in the interview process.

    Antwort von Paycom

    7. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review and feedback!


  9. „Good Culture and Great Management”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - company culture
    - benefits
    - career growth

    Kontras

    I haven't found any con yet.

    Antwort von Paycom

    4. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    Thank you for sharing your review!


  10. „Very Rewarding”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Sales Representative
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Sales Representative
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Paycom (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great Commission Policy
    High Value Product to Present and Sell
    More Personal Development than I Have Ever Experienced

    Kontras

    High Standard of Excellence - Only a Con if you aren't producing

    Antwort von Paycom

    4. Mär 2019 – Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review!