Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Paychex | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Paychex

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2061 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Paychex CEO Martin Mucci
Martin Mucci
1131 Bewertungen
  1. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Major Account Representative in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paychex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership A lot of sales opportunities

    Kontras

    A lot of data entry. More than my role at ADP

    Paychex2019-04-19
  2. Great Company to Work For

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Paychex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    uncapped commission, training program is extensive

    Kontras

    only top performers make good money

    Paychex2019-04-17
  3. Great Place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rapid Response Specialist in Middletown, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paychex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Feel very welcomed as a new employee, the training is very thorough, and easy to understand. Very good benefits, and lots of nice perks that are offered by the company.

    Kontras

    The training can be very intense, takes a great deal of concentration & focus.

    Rat an das Management

    Have none so far.

    Paychex2019-04-11

    Reaktion von Paychex

    April 15, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

    Thank you for your review and welcome to Paychex!

  4. Great Training and Benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Beaverton, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paychex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company Culture, fantastic training, good support from management.

    Kontras

    Compensation is not amazing. Lots of other outside sales roles pay considerable more. The commission structure doesn't incentivize longevity as a sales rep. Should implement residuals and better base pay or more aggressive commission structure.

    Paychex2019-04-10

    Reaktion von Paychex

    April 16, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

    Thank you for your review and for your feedback. We're always reviewing ways to make Paychex more competitive for top talent like you, so we'll be sure to pass it along to the folks in compensation. Thank you!

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Payroll Specialist & Implementation in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Paychex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    When you first start out with the company you are provided with the training and tools to do your job. Seasoned coworkers are available to answer questions you may have. Management really cares about your success. What you break you learn how to fix and prevent in the future. The people were amazing and you make life.long friends.

    Kontras

    If your manager was not new to the management position they had no clue how difficult the workload was for the little people. Solutions were not real life solutions you could apply to your day to day operations. The answer was simple organization and training the client.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to those who are overwhelmed. Put a system in place to organize the unorganized. Continue to care about the little people.

    Paychex2019-04-06

    Reaktion von Paychex

    April 10, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We've shared your feedback internally to ensure that all of our employees feel supported in all ways.

  6. Great stable company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Paychex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid company, great reputation, training top notch, great benefits, provides work/life balance

    Kontras

    Base salary lower than competition

    Paychex2019-04-10

    Reaktion von Paychex

    April 10, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

  7. Great place to learn

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in San Bruno, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Paychex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company to learn about the business environment. Additionally, Paychex offers great training to employees.

      Kontras

      The company has never embraced technology.

      Paychex2019-04-09

      Reaktion von Paychex

      April 10, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

      Thank you - we are so proud of our training and development. Your feedback about embracing technology is surprising as we pride ourselves on the technology we offer internally as well as to our clients. If you'd like to share more perspective on this, please reach out to us! We're ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Sales started out great got worse over time

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Paychex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        High commiss opp, circle if exc

        Kontras

        Dealing with corporate layers neva

        Paychex2019-04-02

        Reaktion von Paychex

        April 4, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

        Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

      • Great company to work for!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Paychex (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        You are able to work in a totally supportive environment where your leaders care about you, your development, and your overall well being. Great opportunities to share ideas and be creative and innovative. Opportunities to move into areas of the company that you may not have even thought of!

        Kontras

        None that I can think of -

        Paychex2019-04-01

        Reaktion von Paychex

        April 1, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

        Thank you for your review! We're happy that you're happy!

      • Great Company

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Ventura, CA

          Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Paychex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Family Oriented, Flexible, Build Relationships with Clients

          Kontras

          Tax season can work long hours

          Paychex2019-03-30

          Reaktion von Paychex

          April 1, 2019Employment Brand Program Manager

          Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Tax season is one of our busiest times, it's true - but thank you for being a part of the team delivering on our service promise to our clients!

        2061 Bewertungen gefunden