Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Paul | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Paul

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

80 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jean-Michel Orieux
24 Bewertungen
  1. Super

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Paul (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Kollegen, Technologie, Arbeit, Ausstattung, Freizeitausgleich

      Kontras

      Urlaub, Gehalt, Weiterbildung, Überstunden, Organisation, Koordination

      Paul2019-04-03
    • Great in house management!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant General Manager in Sawgrass, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Paul (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great pay, great benefits for managers.

      Kontras

      High turnover rate. Upper management outside of the individual cafe is not knowledgeable enough. The general manager was way more helpful for understanding corporate terminology.

      Rat an das Management

      The general manager for Sawgrass should be the regional director. I think the overall profit for the company would be better which would enable in store managers the ability to do more to ensure consistent revenue increases as well as a low turnover rate.

      Paul2019-05-23
    • You work like a cow

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Waitress 

        Ich arbeite bei Paul (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Honestly, the employees there are really nice. The other waiters, the chefs and the baristas make the work experience worth it. The pay is not that bad too. Manager is nice.

        Kontras

        The customers are horrible. Self-absorbed, think they're better than the rest because Paul is a slightly more expensive restaurant. They expect top notch service and don't tip well.

        Paul2019-06-06

        Reaktion von Paul

        June 10, 2019

        Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a nice review on your experience working at PAUL UK. We are delighted to hear that you really enjoyed the work atmosphere with your colleagues and manager. Kind regards, Your PAUL UK team

      • Job not worth the pay

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Waitress in London, England

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paul (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Free meal during working hours - leftovers at the end of the day can be kept by staff

        Kontras

        Very busy, not very organised and overall not worth the amount you're paid

        Paul2019-05-16

        Reaktion von Paul

        May 21, 2019

        Hello, Many thanks for leaving great feedback on your experience at PAUL UK. We are glad you enjoyed the free meal on duty, which is one of our great benefits. Your PAULUK team

      • Not the worst

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Paul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Groundfloor team are nearly always a good laugh to be around.

        Kontras

        Thinks its higher-class than it is, when in reality the cafe side of things is closer to Starbucks than it likes to think.

        Paul2019-05-08

        Reaktion von Paul

        May 13, 2019

        Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on your experience at PAUL UK. We are delighted to hear that you were surrounded by a really nice and funny team. Your PAUL UK team

      • poor company, incorrect management

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Team Member in London, England
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paul (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        management was horrible and disorganized

        Kontras

        team members and great food correct working time, bonus

        Paul2019-04-15

        Reaktion von Paul

        April 15, 2019

        Good afternoon, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a constructive feedback on your experience at PAUL UK. I am sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with the management. However, it is lovely to hear you loved the food, the team around you as well as our great bonus ...

        Mehr anzeigen
      • Good summer job experience

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe bei Paul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Nice environement with fun people, yet alsoo organized and serious

          Kontras

          None. only being standing up for most of the time but you get breaks

          Paul2019-03-26

          Reaktion von Paul

          April 1, 2019

          Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience at PAUL UK. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time working with us and that you were surrounded by fun and nice people. The PAUL HR team

        • Good

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Supervisor in London, England
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paul (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Unsociable hours and long shifts

          Kontras

          Staff food, you make new friends easily

          Rat an das Management

          Take responsibility

          Paul2019-02-07

          Reaktion von Paul

          February 11, 2019

          Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review PAUL UK. We are delighted to hear that you made a lots of new friends whilst working with us and that you really appreciated the free meals on duty. The PAUL HR team

        • Meh

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in London, England
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose
          Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Paul gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          The food is good, most of the colleagues were nice too, some great manager

          Kontras

          Always short of staff in any shop, long hours, early starts, slow progression

          Rat an das Management

          Make people progress faster

          Paul2019-01-23

          Reaktion von Paul

          January 28, 2019

          Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear you liked working at PAUL UK surrounded by nice and supportive colleagues and Managers. The PAUL HR team

        • Basn

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

            Ich arbeite bei Paul ()

            Pros

            People, food, tip, language, easy job

            Kontras

            Salary, management, environment,no perspective, hard work

            Paul2019-01-20

            Reaktion von Paul

            January 28, 2019

            Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your constructive feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed working at PAUL. The PAUL HR team

          80 Bewertungen gefunden