Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Patagonia | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Patagonia

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Patagonia CEO Rose Marcario
Rose Marcario
92 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Patagonia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Cool clientele, Great discount, quality products

    Kontras

    I'd say the only downside is the pay, but it's retail

    Patagonia2019-10-11
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Greenville, SC

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Patagonia als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, great products if you're interested in this industry

    Kontras

    Weekends, not the best pay

    Patagonia2019-10-03
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Environmental Coordinator in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Patagonia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything you expect from Patagonia, great staff, great perks, great values, embodies the ethos in their mission statement in everything they do!

    Kontras

    Not going to be the highest paying job around, but their perks definitely make up for it.

    Rat an das Management

    Work here if you want to develop any / all skills you desire.

    Patagonia2019-09-23
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „A Company with a Good Heart and Poor Planning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Floor Team Leader in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Patagonia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company genuinely makes an effort to be at the forefront of environmental issues. Many of your coworkers are stellar humans with great intentions and fun hobbies.

    Kontras

    The pay gap is significant between employees and management. The benefits are not always reliable. (ie. the health insurance provider has claimed to cover a procedure and then I receive a bill a month later). There is a lot of hypocrisy regarding use of plastics from a company claiming to be in business to save the planet. Also, the POS is the most outdated P.O.S. and I can hardly believe a billion dollar business... hasn't found a more efficient operating system.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Patagonia2019-09-27
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Ventura, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Patagonia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company Culture Discount on clothes

    Kontras

    - The pay could be higher

    Patagonia2019-09-07
  6. „Marketing Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Peking, Peking
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Patagonia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    thr truth outdoor brand with clear mission statement

    Kontras

    A dilemma in driving enviro initiatives and revenues

    Patagonia2019-08-30
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „We are in business to save our home planet”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Saint Paul, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Patagonia (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great benefits, lots of encouragement to get outside and take vacations, opportunities for growth both within your current role or stepping up to take on more projects or higher positions, company is definitely committed to it's values which is awesome!

    Kontras

    hard to take unpaid time off if it's not something major, sometimes it's hard for management to switch from super chill place of work to getting down to business and it comes across poorly

    Patagonia2019-09-09
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Job I Have Ever Had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Patagonia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay, really cared about the employees, wanted everyone to succeed. It was a dream place to work.

    Kontras

    A little hard to get shifts but other than that, 0 complaints.

    Patagonia2019-08-22
  9. „Best Job I’ve Ever Had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Patagonia als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Absolutely everything. I have no complaints

    Kontras

    Making it easier to move up would be a great bonus.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work with everything.

    Patagonia2019-08-19
  10. „Good Benefits and Work Life Balance, Poor Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate 

    Ich habe bei Patagonia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance, positive team environment for the most part. Really good benefits.

    Kontras

    Lack of strategic leadership, lots of entitlement. Innovative product but not innovative business practices. People that are in leadership that have been with the company a long time and are not good managers - in many different departments. Pay isn't great and SoCal is very expensive.

    Patagonia2019-08-29
183 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden