Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Parkside Lending | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Parkside Lending

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

87 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
40%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Matthew J. Ostrander
55 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    Lacking direction, clear focus and loyalty

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Parkside Lending gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some co workers were very well respected and industry savvy.

    Kontras

    Most of the true leaders and successful partners have moved on.

    Rat an das Management

    Honesty and clarity from ownership is mediocre at best. Try to create some tenured employees. The over staffing and layoff model is toxic.

    Parkside Lending2019-03-05
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    Was good at first

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Underwriter in Remote, OR
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Parkside Lending gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good salary, great people to work with

      Kontras

      Frequent layoffs, spend money on summits not people, system awful

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your employees

      Parkside Lending2019-02-24
    • Hilfreich (5)

      Don't Work Here

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Parkside Lending gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I worked at Parkside for over 7 years. It used to be a really fun company to work for. I actually loved it. Now the only positive thing is surviving the layoffs that happen every few months.

      Kontras

      There haven't been raises for 3 years. Employees are actually experiencing a 10% pay cut. There are 3-4 layoffs a year. Severance has been cut so you are lucky if you receive anything. There is absolutely no room for growth. They recently implemented mandatory PTO and they choose which day you have to take off. They can also decide you have to come in if its busy enough for you to work. The financials of the company are...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Parkside Lending2019-03-09
    • Hilfreich (5)

      DON’T DO IT

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Parkside Lending (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You wish there were any

      Kontras

      No respect for its employees. Announce someone’s leaving for some but not all. Fire people who have the knowledge but expect other people who don’t have the knowledge to train their replacement. Bad management. Can’t understand how to be open with their employees. Constant lay offs but saying everything is okay after every layoff. These layoffs occur frequently by the way.

      Rat an das Management

      You toot the company values yet you don’t even know what they truly are. If you actually do know what they are then your actions are showing the company that you don’t even care about them. Stop letting go of the people who know the job and replacing them for unknowledgable people just so you can save a couple bucks. You’re causing bigger issues that are costly down the road.

      Parkside Lending2019-03-02
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Production Operation staff

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production in San Francisco, CA
        Neutrale Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Parkside Lending gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Solid folks in certain departments

        Kontras

        Executive management out of touch System / technology needs work With the grassroots employees

        Rat an das Management

        Leadership Value employees Folks leave for a reason

        Parkside Lending2019-02-24
      • Hilfreich (4)

        Company Is On the Decline...Run!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Parkside Lending gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great co-workers Ability to work remotely Vacation and PTO

        Kontras

        Don't know where to start. Never really received a raised in the years that I worked there. This company has been on a steady decline for the past 2 years with multiple layoffs. It's like the company is being run by it's sales force - if they like you, you get to stay. If they don't, you get let go. Releasing a new system when it wasn't ready was a huge downfall. The company lost dozens of clients/brokers and employees...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Close your doors. The word is out about Parkside. There's really no coming back from where you are now.

        Parkside Lending2018-12-27
      • Hilfreich (3)

        Underwriter IV

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Parkside Lending gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Working remote is the best benefit to working with this company.

        Kontras

        High turnover rate. Lack of direction and transparency from management. Expensive medical and dental benefits

        Rat an das Management

        Improve communication with the employees. Work to provide better benefit packages.

        Parkside Lending2019-01-11
      • Great Place to Work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Walnut Creek, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Parkside Lending (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Stellar Management, Great Benefits, Friendly Staff

        Kontras

        N/A None come to mind.

        Rat an das Management

        Keep up the good work!

        Parkside Lending2018-11-19
      • Proud to be a Parksidian

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Operations 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Parkside Lending (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The culture of this organization is like no other. Having a family like atmosphere at an organization that is this large is very difficult thing to find. After 14 years of being in existence they have it mastered. The executive staff demonstrates great leadership along with the ability to adapt in any situation.

        Kontras

        None that I have encountered

        Parkside Lending2018-11-16
      • Keep It Up Parkside!! I Appreciate Your Attention To Details!!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Loan Advisor in Concord, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Parkside Lending (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The people have been extremely attentive to all of my needs and always get me what I need. In the mortgage world you have to move with a sense of urgency and everyone does just that.

        Kontras

        The grass is never greener and anything that has come up has been dealt with efficiently and without extra follow up.

        Rat an das Management

        Keep empowering your team to do what is right for the customer at every moment. It is easy to make decisions if we think about what is best for our customers which include our employees.

        Parkside Lending2018-11-10
      87 Bewertungen gefunden