Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Paper Source | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Paper Source

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Paper Source CEO Winnie Park (no image)
Winnie Park
82 Bewertungen
  1. „Store Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paper Source (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great support and partnership from Regional Manager and HQ

    Kontras

    Health benefits need major improvements

    Paper Source2016-11-03

    Reaktion von Paper Source

    December 7, 2016Manager- Field Recruitment

    Thank you for your feedback and glad to hear you are feeling supported and like your role. As we continue to scale the company and the number of people in the company, we certaily look to improve benefits aligned with the associate growth base. We have made some signifigant strides in improvement including full benefits for our part time/full time supervisors.

    Weiterlesen
  2. „Not a bad gig, if you like being crafty”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paper Source als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Crafting is part of the job

    Kontras

    Low pay for the amount of work/responsibility

    Paper Source2019-10-13
  3. „Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Seasonal Sales Associate in Oakbrook Terrace, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paper Source (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly employees, fairly easy work

    Kontras

    Can be slow during off seasons

    Paper Source2019-10-14
  4. „simple”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Paper Source gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment , nice place to work

    Kontras

    bad schedule communication, coworkers communication

    Paper Source2019-09-01
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great products but management is awful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Yonkers, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Paper Source (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Has the space for creativity and great co workers

    Kontras

    Management treats their stores terribly with no room for improvement. Customer care leaves the stores to deal with angry customers with no help and always has internet cut out during light rainstorms

    Paper Source2019-09-13
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Struggle at the top”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSA - Customer Service Associate in Atlanta, GA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Paper Source (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexible hours, great employees, good energy

    Kontras

    a disconnect between corporate and in-store management

    Weiterlesen
    Paper Source2019-08-27
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Very fun place with great coworkers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSA - Customer Service Associate in Brooklyn, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Paper Source (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I love the products and the creatives that visit the store. Love the selection of paper products, journals, and party supplies. Makes it easy to sell to customers because the products are amazing.

    Kontras

    I wish that the store would continue to support card making and sell/come out with more innovative paper craft related items, but they are focusing more on party supplies. I like this too, but will miss the craft element if it is downsized to much.

    Weiterlesen
    Paper Source2019-08-25
  8. „Great company, this store needs some revamping”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in West Palm Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Paper Source als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great discounts, had special times where they were higher. The company itself is really neat. They strive for creativity, passion.

    Kontras

    My store was very understaffed, non-manager/upper staff were able to do anything like rearrange store set ups, organize, even do deliveries. A lot of unneeded drama. Wasn't aware of a lot of policies or kept up to date on changing sales, store rearranging, etc.

    Weiterlesen
    Paper Source2019-09-12
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Needs improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Paper Source gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The ability to inspire and create with your customer regularly. Great product assortment. Good employee discount even on top of clearance items.

    Kontras

    Completely disorganized operations and bad communication between HO and employees. My manager created a “fear culture” and people just did what she said because they were afraid of how she would react if they had their own ideas.

    Weiterlesen
    Paper Source2019-08-28
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun place to work at - base pay and no benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Paper Source als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Fun environment, great opportunities for developing your craft, teaching workshops and great discounts

    Kontras

    Mostly part-time hires, no benefits

    Paper Source2019-07-06
303 Bewertungen gefunden