Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Panduit | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Panduit

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Panduit CEO Dennis W. Renaud
Dennis W. Renaud
48 Bewertungen
  1. „Great corporate culuture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Account Manager in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Panduit (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Family owned company with great reputation in the industry - Quality products and solutions for Network, Electrical and Industrial Infrastructures - International atmosphere - Great team atmosphere in office in Germany

    Kontras

    - Social benefits are minimum

    Panduit2019-06-30
  2. „XXX”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Schwalbach am Taunus
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Panduit als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Gutes Gehalt - Geschäftswagen - Geschäftshandy - Flache Hierarchien - Gute Teamatmosphäre

    Kontras

    - Kein Einarbeitungsplan - Hoher Leistungsdruck - Mangelnde Unterstützung d. Schnittstellen - Holschuld-Kultur - Nicht klar abgegrenzte Vertriebsgebiete

    Panduit2019-03-18
  3. „Panduit EEIG - ausgelagerter Europavertrieb”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Panduit ()

    Pros

    Internationale Umgebung, Einsatz von Fremdsprachen

    Kontras

    Großer Gipfel in Mexiko, aber keine organisatorischen Veränderungen und daher auch keine neuen Produkte. Man stellt tolle Leute in der Systemintegration ein, aber kann sie nicht am Verlassen der Firma nach wenigen Jahren hindern. Der Grund hierfür ist die Tatsache, dass ein Überdenken der Vision im Verkauf aktiver Komponenten und Software überfällig ist. Man verkauft lieber Plastik- und Metallprodukte.

    Rat an das Management

    Möglicherweise werden Fähigkeiten in der Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung überbewertet.

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    Panduit2009-07-28
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „UPI - neues Modewort für alte Produkte”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Panduit gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Faire Bezahlung, viele interne (webbasierte) Schulungen. Man kann leicht Karriere machen, falls man einen Abschluss hat und bei Tinley Park arbeitet.

    Kontras

    Es werden Businessmanager gesucht, aber stattdessen Produktmanager eingestellt.

    Rat an das Management

    Die Fähigkeiten des mittleren und oberen Managements überprüfen.

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    Panduit2009-07-22
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Family owned businesses”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Solutions Architect in Tinley Park, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Panduit gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice place to work, people you work with is awesome.

    Kontras

    Internal politics and no training for employees

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of the good people, invest on the ones that will bring greatness to the company

    Panduit2019-10-10
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Stay away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Tinley Park, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Panduit gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay and benefits. Great products.

    Kontras

    Very poor planning. Prime example, they built the new HQ 10 years ago, and still have never occupied the 5th floor yet. Yearly layoffs and business plan changes. Management plays favorites, are afraid of changes, and very little diversity amongst decision makers. Poor planning. This cannot be stressed enough.

    Panduit2019-10-14
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Engagement Survey”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Subject Matter Expert in DeKalb, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Panduit (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Long time employment Can get away with pretty much anything. Management is too busy Packing orders to watch what I’m doing

    Kontras

    After 3 plus years of the new management team, it’s about 3 years too late to call it a major mistake. Time to cut their losses. They held meetings BEGGING all employees not to give bad reviews on our latest engagement survey. According to them, bad reviews will lead to lack of funding to our site and possible loss of jobs. Really? Maybe treat people with respect. Maybe promote Safety and care about the welfare of... you greatest assets - Your employees! How about this? Be Ethical. You don’t care about me for 3 plus years and I am supposed to care about you? Not going to happen. Hire complete losers to lead us and wonder why your failing? You get what you pay for. You’re not going to find good management at Temp companies. Look what that got you. What a complete joke. I would laugh, but I can’t stop crying. This place use to be an OK place to work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Time to say good bye. Replace them all and start over AGAIN!!

    Panduit2019-10-15
  8. „Nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Advisor in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Panduit gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment, lots of opportunities to learn

    Kontras

    Minimal career promotions, despite opportunities to learn

    Rat an das Management

    Try and offer more internal career moves if possible.

    Panduit2019-09-05

    Reaktion von Panduit

    September 10, 2019Manager, Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review! We're glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Panduit with regards to our work environment and learning opportunities. We've implemented several exciting changes over the last couple of years - all of which are intended to improve the company for both employees and customers. One of these recent changes involved simplifying our job structure to provide more transparency and flexibility with regards to employee career paths. Our goal is to continually offer tools and opportunities for employees to gain new experiences at Panduit to help develop their career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Moving in the right direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Panduit (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, opportunity for advancement, training, culture of accountability

    Kontras

    Bulky processes and complicated IT delays

    Panduit2019-09-03

    Reaktion von Panduit

    September 10, 2019Manager, Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review. We are excited about the recent enhancements to our employee benefit offerings as well as our culture of accountability at Panduit. Continuous process improvement is important so please make sure to share your feedback or recommendations with the appropriate teams.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Good Company- Great Products”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Systems Engineer in Fresno, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Panduit gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Privately held company that if focused more on performance than persona. They gave me several opportunities to grow into assignments based upon prior experience.

    Kontras

    Really none....I'd never have left if it hadn't been for a family issue (unrelated to the job, and now resolved).

    Rat an das Management

    Keep innovating and rewarding employees as you have.

    Panduit2019-09-01
565 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden