Bewertungen für Pandora Media, LLC Intern | Glassdoor.de

Pandora Media, LLC Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pandora Media, LLC CEO Jim Meyer
Jim Meyer
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company, Great Culture, Great People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pandora Media, LLC als gearbeitet

    Pros

    free snacks, fun events, people are so nice

    Kontras

    being acquired by sirius xm made things a little weird

    Pandora Media, LLC2019-10-17
  2. „Good experience and nice people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pandora Media, LLC als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Mentorship is great Good snacks Everyone is friendly

    Kontras

    No swag :( No free food every day

    Pandora Media, LLC2019-10-14
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Software Engineer Intern in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pandora Media, LLC gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Amazing culture, very helpful manager

    Kontras

    Not available not available not available

    Pandora Media, LLC2019-03-05
  4. „Best Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Client Services Intern in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pandora Media, LLC gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The way they treat their interns, starting with the pay! They flew me to Oakland to meet all the other interns, and even to Chicago to meet the Chicago office. They made the interns feel special and encouraged you to explore other positions that were outside your internship responsibilities. I learned skills and information that will set me apart from any other college applicants, thanks to the internship. They set... the bar high for any future companies, with an amazing company culture.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Honestly, nothing from my perspective.

    Pandora Media, LLC2019-01-24
  5. „2016 intern class”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pandora Media, LLC als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Engaging internship program, team outings, employee perks program

    Kontras

    Your team makes a big impact on your experience - not a specific con, but it can be

    Pandora Media, LLC2018-03-14
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Pandora has set the standards of what to look for in a company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pandora Media, LLC als

    Pros

    An incredible company with very strong values. The company does a great job of building up employees and making sure they are reaching their goals. Everyone in Pandora is very personable and down to earth, and the work environment is simply amazing. You can expect to make life long connections at this place!

    Kontras

    I can't think of any at this moment.

    Pandora Media, LLC2016-06-14
  7. „Pandora is a greta place to intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pandora Media, LLC als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I had a wonderful experience interning at Pandora -Great company culture -You're welcomed in as a part of the team (at least on my team they did) and they give you projects to personally manage -There is training and development -Higher ups make themselves available to you if you ask -You get a peek behind the curtain at a large scale media company -They pay well -While you are there, you totally feel like... a Pandora employee -You are assigned a mentor/ manager who is a resource and looks out for you -Get to network a bunch and meet other cool interns

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    -My incoming process was very disorganized and I nearly backed out of the internship all together based on that negative experience but once I actually arrived in the office it was a great. -It may be tricky to check out other teams if you have other interests

    Pandora Media, LLC2016-06-08
  8. „Great Internship Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pandora Media, LLC ()

    Pros

    Lots of speakers, Exposure, Networking

    Kontras

    Maybe too lowkey, better post intern opportunities

    Pandora Media, LLC2016-03-15
  9. „Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern - Hourly 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pandora Media, LLC ()

    Pros

    -Each intern is assigned a mentor and manager who truly work to help you achieve your goals -All interns are flown to SF for Pandora U

    Kontras

    -Lots of focus on Client Services -No other interns in my office

    Rat an das Management

    Put more focus on other departments for the internship program.

    Pandora Media, LLC2016-03-14
  10. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Oakland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pandora Media, LLC als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Awesome company culture. Most of the people were laid back and a pleasure to work with. My manager was very invested in my career development. I felt like I could be myself here. Very positive work environment and good resources. Any issues/problems were addressed quickly.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the communication across teams and departments isn't great. It can feel like a big company sometimes in the sense that there can be bureaucratic nonsense when trying to accomplish something (this happened rarely). Certain teams have high turnover rates which might contribute to the aforementioned issues.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. Improve communication across teams. Continue to be invested in your interns' career development, be it at Pandora or another opportunity!

    Pandora Media, LLC2015-08-12
11 Bewertungen gefunden