Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pan Atlantic | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pan Atlantic

Aktualisiert am 29. Apr 2016

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Justin Cobb
0 Bewertungen
  1. "Best use of my time ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pan Atlantic als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great positive energetic atmosphere that gets you fired up to grow and progress in a fast paced environment where growth is determined by what you do rather than in the usual setting I have been in which is who you know.

    Kontras

    You have to be on your game at all times as the management push, drive and challenge you every day to be better.

    Rat an das Management

    You have created an amazing environment for people like me, don't let that slip and keep offering the opportunity to others.

    Pan Atlantic2016-04-29
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Corporate Trainer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pan Atlantic als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I loved going to work everyday. I learned so many new skills that I can transfer to other positions. There is a direct path to follow of you are about career advancement. Everyone was excited and wanted to see me succeed.

    Kontras

    We worked long hours but they cram 3 years of business advancement into one year. Difficult if you have children.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the amazing work.

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Pan Atlantic"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pan Atlantic als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun atmosphere, challenging and educational the staff is super friendly...I've learned so many skills that I have never learned at any other job I've had

    Kontras

    The hours are somewhat long but they're trying to squeeze 3-5 years into 6-10 months which makes sense

    Rat an das Management

    I thinks he lobby should add more fish :)

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Pan Atlantic gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The whole Pan Atlantic is an experience that you will never experience anywhere else but there. It's friggin awesome !

    Kontras

    Well, the hours are long if you're working full time, you're always standing, it's loud in the atmosphere because I the loud music

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Amazinggggg"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pan Atlantic als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Amazing people that only want you to be successful. Everyone was great at explaining training methods. Really funny people and outgoing managers.

    Kontras

    A lot of hours to work but I couldn't keep up with it because of school. Always played music really loud and I wasn't use to that.

    Rat an das Management

    Take me back.

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Amazing people to work with."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Traner in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pan Atlantic als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everyone are so energetic, friendly, helpful, willing to answer any question, student mentality are great, positive attitude, nice office, and atmosphere are great.

    Kontras

    Its a five(5) to six(6) years program condense to 6 to 12 month lots of hours, its to crowded to much people

    Rat an das Management

    Play the music louder.

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "One of my best experiences."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Pan Atlantic gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The environment is wonderful! I've never had that much fun at a job. The interview process was decisive and interesting. My interviewer really seemed to want to get to know me. I could see the enthusiasm that he had for the job.

    Kontras

    You get out what you put in. If you work hard, you'll succeed.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. There's nothing like this place. I wish I didn't have to move away.

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "this was a great opportunity to succeed"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pan Atlantic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They teach you how to grow as a person and in the company and all they want to do is see you succeed

    Kontras

    Hard to balance work and home life

    Rat an das Management

    I think they should take more advice from the lower level employees because a lot of people got good ideas

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-29
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Corporate Trainer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pan Atlantic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are looking for an amazing opportunity than look no further! This is a very fast passed environment and has so much room for fast advancement if you are willing to work. Upper Managment is there to help you in every way, just have a great student mentality and be willing to work hard. If you are self motivated and want to constantly learn and grow this company will be a great fit for you.

    Kontras

    The hours are long but the opportunity is extremely rewarding! Hard to balance home life but management is there to support you in every single way.

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-29
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pan Atlantic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had a great experience here at Pan Atlantic, i learnt a lot about myself as a person, it helped me develop my personal skills, management skills and helped me further myself with in the company. I learnt a lot from the management at Pan Atlantic and loved every moment, it was a great environment and had loads of fun while i was there.

    Kontras

    To be honest the only thing that was a con was the extended hours, but apart from this nothing else.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-27
38 Bewertungen gefunden