Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Palo Alto Networks | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Palo Alto Networks

Aktualisiert am 15. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

409 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Palo Alto Networks CEO Nikesh Arora
Nikesh Arora
58 Bewertungen
  1. Den Schritt habe ich nicht bereut.....

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Palo Alto Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sehr offene Kommunikation und kurze Wege, alle Kollegen sind sehr hilfsbereit.

    Kontras

    Bisher keine negativen Punkte gefunden......

    Palo Alto Networks2018-06-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Best place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Palo Alto Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Erstklassiges Bewerbungsverfahren - Man kann seine eigenen Ideen verwirklichen - best-in-class Technologie - innovatives Unternehmen - viele Freiheiten - hohe Eigenverantwortung - Homeoffice - Faire Vergütung

    Kontras

    - keine Nennenswerte negativen Punkte.

    Palo Alto Networks2018-01-18
  3. Leading Cyber Security vendor with great product portfolio

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Palo Alto Networks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great onboarding experience and evolving product portfolio.

    Kontras

    Main revenue stream is still from "next generation" enterprise firewalls(NGFW hardware). Market is under price pressure and already saturated.

    Palo Alto Networks2019-06-13
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Best recruitment experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Major Account Manager in Hamburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Palo Alto Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I always wanted to work for a innovative company with a startup-mentality - but already of a certain size. Palo Alto Networks is this kind of company; it is flexible and dynamic; growing like if it was still a startup - however it is already 10 years in business and employs 5.000 people globally. The recruitment experience itself was the best I had during my search for the next "place-to-be". I had a couple of companies...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The company develops at a fast pace. If this is what you want - go for it. If you are not that kind of guy to adopt and change continuously - well, think about joining one more time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the culture at heart whilst growing, adopting and changing. This will be the hardest thing to accomplish.

    Palo Alto Networks2018-01-04
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Resident Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Palo Alto Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company culture has been phenomenal. The benefits are great and the pay is really good.

    Kontras

    The recent focus on diversity is a little distracting. The recent moves internally have been less than desirable. (MS office is better than the home user stuff that we are on now)

    Rat an das Management

    Stop worrying about ethnicity in hiring; just hire the best person for the job!

    Palo Alto Networks2019-06-05
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Palo Alto Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Most people really like the company and believe in the mission (Go Palo Alto Networks!) - Super nice and brand new HQ campus in Santa Clara with cafeteria, gym, juice bar, coffee house, etc - Definitely going places in the stock market - Industry leading/cutting edge product

    Kontras

    - Too much cronyism - Most upper management in Marketing go wayyyy back, and it shows - The "disappearing act" - you'll just never see coworkers again and it won't be acknowledged - If they don't like you, you won't get fired, you will just be given 0 recognition, 0 bonuses, and talked bad about until you leave (even if you work 80 hour weeks)

    Rat an das Management

    Grow some balls and fire people you don't like. Don't hire your children... The CMO's SON WORKS IN THE SAME DEPARTMENT???

    Palo Alto Networks2019-05-29
  7. Good

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 

      Ich arbeite bei Palo Alto Networks (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Employees were fun and hard workers

      Kontras

      Bad salary and time management

      Palo Alto Networks2019-06-14
    • I don't want to add any headline, adding this as this is a mandatory field

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - ServiceNow Developer 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Palo Alto Networks (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        amazing work culture and a great team

        Kontras

        I don't have any cons, this is a great place to work

        Palo Alto Networks2019-06-12
      • Excellent company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Leader, Distributiom and Partner Marketing in Denver, CO
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Palo Alto Networks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        People, leadership, technology, team environment,

        Kontras

        Very few. Fast growing company means wearing several hats.

        Rat an das Management

        None

        Palo Alto Networks2019-06-05
      • Stuck up

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Palo Alto, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Palo Alto Networks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good training and good pay.

        Kontras

        Stuck up management, poor culture where everyone thinks their better than you if you didn’t get an Ivy League degree (even in sales)

        Rat an das Management

        Get off your high horse and stop looking in the river before you fall in.

        Palo Alto Networks2019-06-16
      409 Bewertungen gefunden