Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pacific Sunwear | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pacific Sunwear

Aktualisiert am 16. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1289 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pacific Sunwear CEO Gary H. Schoenfeld
Gary H. Schoenfeld
524 Bewertungen
  1. "Best retail store I’ve ever worked for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time ASM in Akron, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pacific Sunwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Able to have no much growth and opportunities to move up with this company. I was able to be printed twice within a year if just getting hired in as key holder. I’m excited to see how far this company will take me!

    Kontras

    The only challenge with working at Pac Sun is some customers may be harder than others and it gets difficult to level with them at times but aside from that I have no complaints.

    Rat an das Management

    Help your teams! Don’t make them feel like they work at “so and so’s” store, it’s their store too! Make them feel involved and like a true asset to your team! You’ll have better connection with everyone

    Pacific Sunwear2019-07-09
  2. "Great people, great sales mentality, difficult to grow within the company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Manchester, NH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pacific Sunwear gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Work atmosphere, friendly coworkers, marketing techniques and strategies

    Kontras

    Low pay, little room to grow, retail hours are difficult.

    Pacific Sunwear2019-07-08
  3. "“Hard work not enough pay”"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in North Wales, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pacific Sunwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cool clothes, 50% discount on most stuff.

    Kontras

    Demanding, no payroll provided to complete required tasks and make sales goals, they don’t pay assistant managers enough.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more money, or limit tasks during a week, give managers a break

    Pacific Sunwear2019-07-16
  4. "great job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Wayne, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pacific Sunwear gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great for high school or college student flexible schedule

    Kontras

    no cons at all! its great

    Pacific Sunwear2019-07-01
  5. "okay for in school"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pacific Sunwear (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    50% off discount, flexible schedule. easy job.

    Kontras

    not to many hours. company is cheap

    Pacific Sunwear2019-06-29
  6. "It was a great experience for the age I was (17-18) it honestly made me more outgoing and got me more into fashion."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pacific Sunwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    50% discount on EVERYTHING in the store chill environment

    Kontras

    Pay is not up to par with the work you put in Very few hours to give out (10-35) it varies

    Rat an das Management

    Up your pay

    Pacific Sunwear2019-07-12
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good part-time job for high school/college students"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pacific Sunwear (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      -Flexible schedules, the company is able to work around things -Nice co-workers and the employee discount

      Kontras

      -Not too many hours to give to employees

      Pacific Sunwear2019-06-14
    • "Great Company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in West Palm Beach, FL
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pacific Sunwear gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great culture. Variety of styles and brands.

      Kontras

      Not much career advancement opportunities.

      Pacific Sunwear2019-06-11
    • "my experience"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

        Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pacific Sunwear als Teilzeit gearbeitet

        Pros

        great discount of 50% 5 times a month and 30% everything else

        Kontras

        NO HOURS AT ALL!! I got 3 hours a week MAXIMUM no more than that, only during black friday where I got one 8hr shift along with my 2hr weekly shift

        Rat an das Management

        don't over-hire sales associates

        Pacific Sunwear2019-06-25
      • "Pac Sun"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

          Ich habe bei Pacific Sunwear gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Flexible, fun environment, great atmosphere

          Kontras

          Management, a lot of work for the pay.

          Pacific Sunwear2019-06-11
        1289 Bewertungen gefunden