Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PVH Corp. | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PVH Corp.

Aktualisiert am 18. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

783 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PVH Corp. CEO Manny Chirico
Manny Chirico
460 Bewertungen
  1. Allgemein

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sehr gute Work/Life Balance moeglich.

    Kontras

    Internes Talent wird selten gefoerdert.

    Rat an das Management

    Internes Talent erkennen und nutzen.

    PVH Corp.2018-09-30

    Reaktion von PVH Corp.

    May 31, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

  2. Sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PVH Corp. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Arbeitsatmosphäre, Entrepreneurship Mentalität, Mitarbeiterrabatte, Dynamik

    Kontras

    keine Karriereentwicklungsmöglichkeiten, Beförderung per accident

    PVH Corp.2019-05-08

    Reaktion von PVH Corp.

    May 17, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Gedanken zu Ihren Erfahrungen mit uns geteilt haben.

  3. Nice place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PVH Corp. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lot of experience Kept busy at all times Let you work from home one day a week Management is really nice You can dress casually

    Kontras

    Can't think of any perse

    PVH Corp.2019-06-17
  4. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company with great benefits. Everyone is extremely hardworking and kind!

    Kontras

    To many processes and people in place, making it hard to achieve a simple task.

    PVH Corp.2019-06-14
  5. Great Company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SAP Senior Functional Analyst/Consultant in Bridgewater, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome company to work for. PVH really know's how to treat their employees, with great culture, very good benefits and a lot of growth opportunities.

    Kontras

    PVH could improve on the on-boarding process. Provide more guidance to new comers.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. You guys are doing an awesome job!

    PVH Corp.2019-06-13

    Reaktion von PVH Corp.

    June 14, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thanks for your kind review! We’re glad you listed benefits and growth opportunities as a pro. It’s good to know our efforts to further employee development haven’t gone unnoticed.

  6. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and a really well thought-out on boarding process.

    Kontras

    I haven't encountered any yet!

    PVH Corp.2019-06-13

    Reaktion von PVH Corp.

    June 14, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Our associates are one of our top priorities, so we’re glad you think PVH is a great place to work!

  7. A great place to be

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Creativity and Individuality are valued; Colaboration is encouraged; Employees are a part of the whole; Room for growth as the Company continues to grow

    Kontras

    Still catching up on technology

    PVH Corp.2019-06-11

    Reaktion von PVH Corp.

    June 12, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for sharing your feedback!

  8. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in McDonough, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits. Job is real easy and the hours are not bad either.

    Kontras

    i haven't came across anything negative yet.

    Rat an das Management

    Wish our break was a little bit longer

    PVH Corp.2019-06-12

    Reaktion von PVH Corp.

    June 12, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Glad to hear you are enjoying your experience.

  9. Wonderful place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Compliance in Bridgewater, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful, diverse group of very nice people. Excellent benefits A top company in the industry

    Kontras

    Initially, all of the information can be a little overwhelming but everyone is willing to reach out and help you in any way they can.

    PVH Corp.2019-06-10

    Reaktion von PVH Corp.

    June 12, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We aim to provide a positive, inclusive, and enjoyable work environment to all of our associates so we are glad to hear you are having a positive experience.

  10. Great Company to Work For

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PVH Corp. (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible Hours. Excellent Benefits. Employees have knowledge they want to share.

      Kontras

      Large Company with many employees.

      PVH Corp.2019-06-07

      Reaktion von PVH Corp.

      June 12, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

      Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Our associates are one of our top priorities, so we’re glad you think PVH is a great place to work!

    783 Bewertungen gefunden