Bewertungen für PUMA Store Manager | Glassdoor.de

PUMA Bewertungen für Store Manager

Aktualisiert am 9. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Wonderful Company to Work For!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Store Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA ()

    Pros

    -Great Work/Life balance -Treat People Like People....Genuinely Concerned for Everyone's well being -Fun Work Environment -Open Communication -AMAZING Corporate Culture & Values

    Kontras

    -Can be quite political ( as can most any company)

    Rat an das Management

    -Keep up the great work! -Cut out some of the politics

    PUMA2016-06-14

    Reaktion von PUMA

    June 22, 2016Human Resources

    Thank you for honest feedback on your job! We´re glad to hear to like your job and the whole environment at PUMA. It´s very important for us, that our employees feel good and confortable at work! We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Karnal
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work culture, Equal opportunity,Good people

    Kontras

    Good people,Great place to work

    PUMA2019-10-10

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 11, 2019Human Resources

    Many thanks for your feedback about your current job in India. We are glad you were able to experience firsthand the great culture that PUMA Retail provides. As a Brand, we are committed to providing an environment where employees continuously develop and grow. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „An experience I will remember”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Chatswood
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good staff discounts, get to work with internal and external staff. managers meeting in melbourne twice a year

    Kontras

    lots of pressure on shoulders to exceed expectation, lack of support from different departments. had to do almost everything myself from start to finish.

    Rat an das Management

    more realistic approach and stock to arrive on time.

    PUMA2019-10-04

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 11, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your feedback. The employees working at PUMA are the key to our success. That's why we aim to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. We appreciate the experience you shared with us and will look into your concerns. We wish you well in your future endeavors.

  4. „Retail Store Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Pleasant Prairie, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company with long history

    Kontras

    Locations of stores are not ideal

    PUMA2019-08-25

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 26, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working at PUMA and appreciate your feedback, it’s the best way for us to get better. All the best in your future career.

  5. „Store Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Aggressive and innovative and creative at the same time

    Kontras

    There is nothing as of now

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going forward as an aggressive firm

    PUMA2019-01-30

    Reaktion von PUMA

    February 1, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your feedback about your former job. We’re so glad to hear you experienced the Brand’s commitment to innovation and creativity, first-hand. Your support drives our business. We wish you well in your future endeavours.

  6. „Modern Working Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Store Manager in Batu Kawan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1)Flexible & Freedom of Mind 2)Passion & Energetic Teammates 3)Re-define the meaning of "Work"

    Kontras

    Lack of Interaction and Understanding Between Department

    Rat an das Management

    More AGGRESSIVE in Marketing Plan to Keep PUMA always visible and active in Social Media.

    PUMA2018-03-23

    Reaktion von PUMA

    April 4, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for your honest feedback about your job in Batu Kawan at PUMA! Great to hear you are enjoying some of the many perks of working at PUMA. We are committed to providing the best working environment as possible, so it is nice to hear that our efforts are appreciated. As we constantly want to improve our employee satisfaction, we appreciate feedback of any kind and take your criticism very seriously. Our HR Team and the specific HR Business Partners are always open for discussion to resolve current issues. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Store manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Store Manager in Chandigarh
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of learning in a positive way

    Kontras

    Limit oppotunity and exposure towards the world

    Rat an das Management

    Should look at overall perfomance

    PUMA2018-01-23

    Reaktion von PUMA

    February 1, 2018Human Resource

    Thank you for your feedback. It’s great to know that you are enjoying your stint at PUMA. We believe that a fun working place makes for the best kind of learning and it is encouraging to get that acknowledgement from the employees who are learning on the job every day. We have also taken your feedback about ensuring overall growth and shall endeavour to work harder on the same. We wish you all the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Work experience of 8 months”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Bengaluru

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good and smooth job and good senior

    Kontras

    Travelling is very much, hectic and fast life

    PUMA2017-12-02

    Reaktion von PUMA

    December 8, 2017Human Resource

    Thanks for taking out time for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed working with your team at the store and we hope that your short stint at PUMA was a good learning experience. Being a Forever Faster brand, we are known for our fast paced work environment and we endeavour to create a balance through sports and other employee engagement activities. Your valuable input will motivate us further in striving for this balance. Wishing you all the best for your future.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Asst Store Manger”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Reverse logistics New generation customer Good Management Young Emp

    Kontras

    Grass root level execution needs more mentoring Product lifecycle and quality

    PUMA2017-11-08

    Reaktion von PUMA

    November 22, 2017Human Resources

    Thanks for your feedback. As you know, for PUMA the right consumer experience is extremely important and our store staff plays a key role in ensuring that this experience is delivered. It’s great to know that we are able to translate all the work that happens at the backend and reach our target segment through the right processes at our stores. We hope that we continue the good work. Your feedback also helps us to look at our processes more critically and evaluate better ways of doing things. We hope to stay connected with you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Delta, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working in PUMA because they value their people. Higher management team is always ready to listen and help you out in all your needs

    Kontras

    Too tight for budget hours. There is no specific hours allotted for processing the deliveries. High turn over is a result of very low hours that given to associates.

    Rat an das Management

    Everyday we are expecting deliveries, we need to create or provide a budget hours for processing the deliveries aside from service hours. There should be a separate hours for stocks and service in order for us not to sacrifice customer service and also loss prevention issue.

    PUMA2017-08-04

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 8, 2017Human Resources

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always pleased to hear that employees feel that PUMA values their people first and foremost, and that upper management are always ready and willing to assist whenever needed. We take all comments with regards to improving our processes seriously, and appreciate your feedback concerning allocating more hours when it comes to deliveries at the store. We will make every effort to address your comments and hope to continue to make working at PUMA a great experience for all team members!

    Weniger anzeigen
1 Bewertung gefunden