Bewertungen für PUMA Senior Manager | Glassdoor.de

PUMA Bewertungen für Senior Manager

Aktualisiert am 27. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
3 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    PUMA is a great place to work. The company offers a good work-life balance and overtime and pay is dealt with in a very transparent manner. There's a good canteen on site as well as sports facilities. Hierarchies are very flat and people are encouraged to speak up, which makes working here a very agreeable experience. Judging from the many people you meet who have worked here for many, many years, it looks like a... place where you can stay and grow.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Have not yet encountered any major problems. Some of my colleagues are not a fan of the company's somewhat remote location but looking at rent levels in major European hubs, I don't think being in the countryside is a negative.

    PUMA2019-06-12

    Reaktion von PUMA

    June 13, 2019Employer Branding

    Many thanks for your positive feedback. We’re so glad to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working atmosphere are appreciated and you enjoy some of the many perks of PUMA's Wellbeing Program. We wish you all the best in your career at PUMA.

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „TOP! Wenn man bereit für eigene Entscheidungen ist, ist hier viel zu bewegen”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Großer Gestaltungsspielraum -Schnelle Entscheidungen -Durch Performance enstehen große Freiheiten -Beruf & Familie sehr gut vereinbar -Das gebotene Gesamtpaket ist überdurchschnittlich

    Kontras

    -Sehr emotionale Company - mag nicht jeder -Teilweise schlechte bis keine oder viel zu späte Kommunikation -Wer eine sehr strukturierte & durchgeplante Arbeit mag, ist hier falsch -Kaum Transparenz beim Thema Gehalt, dadurch sehr hohe Unterschiede bei den Gehältern -Entscheidungen bei Titeln & Positionen sind oft nicht nachzuvollziehen

    PUMA2018-03-20

    Reaktion von PUMA

    March 22, 2018Human Resources

    Vielen Dank für dein detailliertes Feedback zu deinem Job bei PUMA in Herzogenaurach! Wir glauben daran, dass ein optimales Arbeitsumfeld essentiell ist, um Bestleistungen zu erzielen. Schön, dass du unseren Einsatz dafür zu schätzen weißt! Zu PUMA's DNA gehört, sich immer weiter verbessern zu wollen. Deshalb ist konstruktive Kritik ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Entwicklung. Nochmals vielen Dank dafür. Wir wünschen Dir für Deine weitere Karriere bei PUMA nur das Beste!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „great environment; some things though could improve”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the environment is very friendly and everybody is very open; easy to get access to anyone - there's a nice 'open door' culture which definitely helps!

    Kontras

    travel management policy with only coach for who travels long flights (over 8 hrs) is definitely a no-go. Travel time also not being considered as working hours not good - if I cannot be with my family then it's work! they need to improve this

    Rat an das Management

    improve travel management policy - be reasonable! Same as working hours X travel time: if I am traveling for work it means I am working; otherwise I would be with my family

    PUMA2019-07-26

    Reaktion von PUMA

    July 28, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for sharing your feedback on Glassdoor. We’re thrilled to hear about your experience with PUMA's working environment and inclusive culture. In order to do that, we need to know what we’re doing right or wrong. So bring on the criticism and feedback, it’s the best way for us to get better. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Senior Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Young, dynamic staff - Flexible working hours - Mobile working - Sports facilities - a lot of organized events - job ticket for public transport

    Kontras

    - Salary not as high as in other companies - Commuting to Herzogenaurach is not convinient

    PUMA2017-02-22

    Reaktion von PUMA

    February 23, 2017Duale Studentin International Business

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your position in Herzogenaurach. It's good to hear that our efforts to create a pleasant working atmosphere are appreciated. At PUMA, we believe that in order to achieve great results, we need to create an environment that encourages excellent people. Our unique Wellbeing program ensures this great working environment with many benefits. We wish you all the best in your future career here at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A good working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture to support and explore new business initiative. Friendly environment. very few boundary between teams. Full respect of individuality. Policy and procedures are clear, simple to follow, principle base

    Kontras

    Sometimes too fast for new initiative. Yet learning from mistake.

    Rat an das Management

    Worth to listen more from the frontline before new initiative.

    PUMA2019-07-28

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 1, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing your feedback about your current job. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our efforts to create a great PUMA working environment. To be Forever Faster, we need to stay busy, keep going and never stop - we are the generation 'hustle'. All the best for your future career!

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Great Brand, Great People, Great Potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brand, people, potential. Fantastic category for sport and fashion enthusiasts.

    Kontras

    Lacking some self-control, discipline and clear top-down strategy

    Rat an das Management

    short term pain is worth the long-term gain. Make daring decisions and let's remove/replace some of the complacent folks in management. Let's rebuild this great brand.

    PUMA2014-11-03

    Reaktion von PUMA

    November 14, 2014Human Resources

    Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We are aware that ongoing changes in the past have been difficult for employees worldwide. We are positive though that with our new orientation and ideas from our Board some tranquility and structure can be ensured. We wish you all the best for the rest of your time with PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Forever Faster... Eventually.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Marketing Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Laid back atmosphere, fun people, great product.

    Kontras

    Bad communication, low salaries, poor structural organization.

    Rat an das Management

    100% Transparency.

    PUMA2013-10-01
4 Bewertungen gefunden