Bewertungen für PUMA PLM | Glassdoor.de

PUMA Bewertungen für PLM

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Still happy!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior PLM in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture in PUMA is amazing! Low hierarchies, multiculturalism, people can be themselves... people are very passionate about the brand and the job they do.

    Kontras

    A lot of stuff is going on at the same time. Success means also hard work to get there.

    Rat an das Management

    If I could slow down the success a bit I would do it. But I think that's not realistic. If there is a chance to be successful you need to take it.

    PUMA2019-10-11

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 16, 2019Employer Branding

    Thank you for your positive feedback. The employees working at PUMA are the key to our success. That's why we aim to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. Our ambition is to provide a work environment where you can develop and follow your passion. We wish you all the best for your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „PLM Apparel Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - PLM Apparel Intern in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PUMA als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great and dynamic multicultural team and work environment. Freedom and flexibility to balance working life and sports.

    Kontras

    Canteen food is expensive and could be better quality. HR is very slow and lacks transparency

    Rat an das Management

    Improve transparency and communication between BUs

    PUMA2019-05-30

    Reaktion von PUMA

    June 3, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your review about your internship. The employees working at PUMA are the key to our success. That's why we aim to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. We appreciate your feedback, it’s the best way for us to get better. All the best for your future career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „The best internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - PLM in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PUMA als gearbeitet

    Pros

    As an intern in PLM Sportstyle Apparel I was given responsibilities, guidance, right amount of work& different tasks Working enviroment is very nice- Staring with amazing team through coffee ladies to people from different departments. It's kind of family atmospher in the big corporation

    Kontras

    The intern community is very young 19-22 years old

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    PUMA2019-01-15

    Reaktion von PUMA

    January 15, 2019Human Resources

    Many thanks for your positive feedback. Our ambition is to provide a working atmosphere where you can develop and follow your passion. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at PUMA and appreciated our efforts to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. All the best for your future career!

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „PLM Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - PLM in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als

    Pros

    More than an internship it was the most amazing experience of my life

    Kontras

    didnt feel some as such

    PUMA2018-08-13

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 14, 2018Human Resources

    Thanks for your positive review about your current internship at PUMA. It's great to know that you are having such a great experience. At PUMA, we believe that in order to achieve greatness, we need to create an environment that nurtures great people. Our working culture aims to unlock the potential of our employees every day. This is also relevant for our interns, we want to offer you the chance to change the game while developing your career. All the best in your future career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „JUST PERFECT - BEST EMPLOYER I EVER HAD”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PLM in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perfect environment, super nice colleagues, family friendly employer, super flexible working hours, cool brand and great freedom to do your job, flat hierarchies (you'll see the CEO and other senior managers walking around), I have the feeling that you can really make a difference in this company. A great culture to be! I think Hr does a wonderful job around all these well being initiatives.

    Kontras

    Well, you better have a car to get there. PUMA reimburses you for public transportation. However, there are not so many buses going there. If you are lucky to get on a bus, it stops right in front of the office.

    PUMA2017-08-14

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 22, 2017Human Resource

    Many thanks for your positive Feedback about your position in Herzogenaurach. , It´s nice to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working environment are appreciated. Work-Life Balance is an important issue at PUMA. As a part of our wellbeing programm we try to create the best possible working atmosphere for every employee. It`s really important for us that our employees feel comfortable, so many thanks that you keep pushing the brand forward. Of course we take your advice very seriously and keep improving our organizational structure for public transportation. Maybe you haven`t noticed yet, that we have an Applycation for carsharing named "TwoGo". The app notifies you immediately by SMS, E-mail or app when your journey has been arranged. You will receive a detailed timetable with pick-up location and time. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
5 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden