Bewertungen für PUMA Management | Glassdoor.de

PUMA Bewertungen für Management

Aktualisiert am 26. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Super Arbeitgeber”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Upper Management in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PUMA ist ein sehr schnelles und dynamisches Unternehmen. Aus diesem Grund wird es nie langweilig und man hat gute Möglichkeiten sich zu entwickeln. PUMA bietet eine gute Ausstattung am Arbeitsplatz. Neben der Arbeit bietet PUMA sehr viele Zusatzangebote in den Bereichen Sport, Gesundheit und Work-Life-Balance.

    Kontras

    In manchen Abteilungen ist aus meiner Sicht die Fluktuation sehr hoch. Aus diesem Grund können keine funktionierenden Prozesse etabliert werden.

    Rat an das Management

    PUMA darf sich bei aller geforderten Schnelligkeit nicht selbst überholen!

    PUMA2017-02-22

    Reaktion von PUMA

    February 27, 2017Human Resources

    Vielen Dank für die ausführliche Bewertung Deines Jobs bei PUMA! Es freut uns sehr, dass Dir die Atmosphäre und unser mitarbeiterübergreifendes Angebot an Benefits gefällt! Es ist uns dabei sehr wichtig, dass sich jeder Mitarbeiter am Arbeitsplatz wohlfühlt. Da Feedback für uns ein wichtiges Mittel zur Verbesserung darstellt, nehmen wir uns Deiner Kritik gerne an! Wir wünschen Dir für Deine weitere Karriere bei PUMA das Beste!

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Good opportunity to enter in the Sport Industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Product Line Management in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PUMA als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Responsibilities Very dynamic and fast moving company Help you to learn and improve your skills High company culture and excellent worklife balance

    Kontras

    Sometimes you need to do support (boring) tasks Not so much opportunities to get a job after that.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more on the graduates and maybe open more junior positions

    PUMA2017-06-16
  3. „Head Supply Chain”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supply Chain Management Head in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good exposure, High growth. Good recognition

    Kontras

    Low work life balance. Stretched work

    PUMA2018-10-26

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 29, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your working experience. The employees working at PUMA are the key to our success. That's why we aim to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. We have developed a strong Wellbeing program with a wide range of benefits keeps your work-life balance in check through flexible working set-ups and lots of sports and social activities. We are deeply sorry if you didn't have a good experience with it so far and encourage you to talk with your HR Business Partner to discuss any issues you might have. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Great Company to Work For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of freedom been given to you to deliver your job. Loving team members with supportive manager makes your job more exciting

    Kontras

    i cant think of any at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    Great management team. We already see some good improvement with the brand, product, logistics and system. Keep it up and keep investing!

    PUMA2017-05-12

    Reaktion von PUMA

    May 24, 2017Human Resources

    Many thanks for your feedback about your experience working with PUMA. It’s nice to hear that our efforts to create a great working environment are appreciated. We are committed to provide the best working experience with PUMA and we strongly believe in giving freedom to our employees to be more driven in pushing our brand forward. We wish you all the best in your future career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „People and culture are great at Puma!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management in Boston, MA
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Location, People, Culture, Product, Fun - They do try hard to make things fun, with outings, celebrating wins, and for the most part no micro managing, but that also depends on your manager and department. There is no clock watching really, as long as your work is done and in on time your hours are almost your own. In general it's a nice place to work

    Kontras

    No Org Chart, Sr mgmt, lack of stability, Uncertainty. Unfortunately there has been a lot of turn-over top to bottom in the last few years.

    PUMA2015-03-04

    Reaktion von PUMA

    March 24, 2015Human Resources

    Thank you for your evaluation as a former employee of PUMA who worked such a long time at our company. It´s great to hear that you experienced PUMA´s culture and people in such a good way and PUMA in general as a great place to work. We also thank you for your criticism, which we are try to improve. We wish you all the best and good success for the future.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Puma is a fun and innovative company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Management in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PUMA ()

    Pros

    It is a positive and supportive environment that is fun and creative. All employees receive paid vacation. Apparel and Footwear are compensated quarterly. Many motivating contests are featured for extra gear or cash. This is a company that is big on promotion with in and values innovative thinking. The company wants you to act as if it is your personal business when making decisions with merchandising and customer... service. It also has a great customer service program that makes you feel proud when you establish repeat customers. Puma always focuses on the positive which makes you feel good about your job and going to work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The long hours that retail involves. If you have bad inventory results you have to conduct inventory every month until your results improve. This though is something that employees can prevent! There are not very many stores that are close to each other which makes long travel when you need to help out store, or makes it hard sometimes if you need help for time off. The company does do everything in its power though... to help get coverage when coverage is needed including flying people in from other states. There are no on call shifts but the payroll allotment changes every week, or day depending on numbers so hours are cut sometimes or hours need to be added that weren't scheduled which can be hard.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I think that out of all the companies I have worked for, the senior management is the best at this company. They are attainable to talk to and easy to talk to. I would say be a little more consistent in communication from different departments.

    PUMA2008-07-26
2 Bewertungen gefunden