Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PUMA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PUMA

Aktualisiert am 30. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

89 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
62 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good atmosphere with colleagues and managers, everything very casual and informal which is great for a such a big company. Amazing benefits summarized in a Wellbeing Plan, from sport courses to bio-canteen, events for employees, etc. Lots of possibilities for the work/life balance: flexible work hours, home office, child care office. That was actually surprising for me and I'm proud of working in a company that... gets closer to the needs of the employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The company is very dynamic, which can be sometimes stressful when trying to move forward with projects.

    PUMA2016-11-03

    Reaktion von PUMA

    November 7, 2016Human Resources

    Many thanks for the positive feedback on your job at PUMA! We´re glad that you like how PUMA covers the needs of its employees! It´s essential for us to guarantee a general wellbeing and to offer our employees a wide range of different benefits! Also a critical element for achieving a friendly atmosphere at PUMA is the personal, casual and informal type of communication. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Developer IT Product & Sourcing in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + Good benefit packages + Promotion of healthy work / life balance + Gym courses + Open minded and friendly employees + Fair salary + 1 week off during christmas time

    Kontras

    - Sometimes interpersonal politics can slow down the pace on the way to the common goal - Flexibility to the edge of fragility

    Rat an das Management

    Stay on the path which started with the change to the current CEO. The strategy for the future looks credible and achievable.

    PUMA2016-09-01

    Reaktion von PUMA

    September 5, 2016Human Resources

    Thank you for your honest and detailed feedback on your current job! We´re happy that you like the general working conditions with all the benefits we offer our employees at PUMA. We are convinced that "Forever Faster" ist the best strategy to push the brand forward. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „PUMA Manager International Sports Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Manager International Sports Marketing Football National Teams in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei PUMA ()

    Pros

    Great people, Great canteen, Amazing facilities, High level of responsibility, Simply a great place to work.

    Kontras

    Compensation could be improved slightly. Especially on entry positions. Additionally, some minor cross-departmental communication issues as in any multinational company.

    PUMA2016-08-18

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 29, 2016Human Resources

    Thank you for your honest feedback! We really happy that PUMA is a great place to work for you. With our unique wellbeing program we try our very best to offer our employees a wide range of benefits such as development opportunities, sports courses, a bio canteen and much more. We constantly want to improve and take your advices seriously! We wish you the best for your further career!

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „WORKPLACE IN PUMA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Footwear Designer in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei PUMA ()

    Pros

    good environment, good overall experience with other. Some great people to learn from. a great melting pot of culture . AND PLENTY OF SPORTS !

    Kontras

    Depending in witch team you are in. Canteen food is pretty salty

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good advises

    PUMA2016-08-17

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 29, 2016Human Resources

    Thank you for the review of your job at PUMA! We´re glad to hear that you like the general working atmosphere with its sporty character. We wish you the best for your future career at PUMA!

  5. „Incredible People, Amazing Culture, Awesome Products!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Human Resources in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PUMA ()

    Pros

    If you are looking for a modern, competent, international, motivating, fair and learning organization, then Puma would be exactly that. After a Transformation process, the company is back on track with the new CEO who is an exemplary leader. The Company offers a variety of benefits and opportunities to make work and life possible, the environment is open and embracing of individualistic and diverse people. Sitting... in the sun on the Roof-top terrace and enjoying a fantastic meal makes you feel like you are on a brief vacation for your lunch break which makes you even fitter to get back to work. The work itself is inspiring and challenging and makes you want to drive for success harder. Training opportunities are available and everyone is encouraged to take part in these.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are no cons to this company!

    Rat an das Management

    Great Management!

    PUMA2016-07-22

    Reaktion von PUMA

    July 27, 2016Human Resources

    Many thanks for your detailed and very positive feedback on your job in Herzogenaurach! We´re really glad to read how happy our employees are about the working conditions at PUMA. With a wide range of employee benefits, such as our unique and comprehensive Wellbeing Program or individual development opportunities, we guarantee that every employee feels comfortable at work. We are convinced that the new mission state "Forever Faster" introduced by our CEO Bjørn Gulden is the best way to push the brand forward! We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Good place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA ()

    Pros

    1. young and energetic culture

    Kontras

    1. Overflow of information 2. Work pressure

    PUMA2016-06-16

    Reaktion von PUMA

    July 13, 2016Human Resources

    Thanks for your brief review on your job! We´re happy that you like the PUMA culture. In times of the realignment of our mission state we tried to provide as much information as possible to keep everything clear and to avoid missunderstandings. We wish you all the best for your future career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Wonderful Company to Work For!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Store Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA ()

    Pros

    -Great Work/Life balance -Treat People Like People....Genuinely Concerned for Everyone's well being -Fun Work Environment -Open Communication -AMAZING Corporate Culture & Values

    Kontras

    -Can be quite political ( as can most any company)

    Rat an das Management

    -Keep up the great work! -Cut out some of the politics

    PUMA2016-06-14

    Reaktion von PUMA

    June 22, 2016Human Resources

    Thank you for honest feedback on your job! We´re glad to hear to like your job and the whole environment at PUMA. It´s very important for us, that our employees feel good and confortable at work! We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

  8. „No better place!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Footwear Designer in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, working conditions, benefits, sports program, commuting allowance (free public transportation), talented people wherever you go. fab team spirit.....

    Kontras

    pay could be a bit better, you need a car or time to get there. Good location, but if you are used to live in bigger cities it certainly will be a change for you.

    PUMA2016-04-17

    Reaktion von PUMA

    April 26, 2016Human Resources

    Many thanks for your short and positive feedback on your job! As wellbeing is a very important aspect we are happy to hear that you like the general working atmosphere at PUMA as well as the comprehensive package of benefits we offer our employees. We wish you all the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Merchandising”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Intern in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PUMA als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Gym, flex time, healthy meals at canteen

    Kontras

    Location very far from the city

    PUMA2015-09-27

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 13, 2015Human Resources

    Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that you liked our well-being program because the feel-good factor is an important issue for us.

  10. „Love it at PUMA!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Back Office in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging tasks, creative environment, seems sometimes a bit messy but loads of freedom to do your job.

    Kontras

    Not too much to say.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to get momentum again on the brand heat

    PUMA2015-09-22

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 6, 2015Human Resources

    Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to hear that you love working at PUMA, and appreciate your years of service to the company.

89 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden