Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PUMA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PUMA

Aktualisiert am 30. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

89 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
62 Bewertungen
  1. „Apprentice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - good teamwork - interesting insights into the sports world

    Kontras

    - leader can change quickly

    PUMA2017-12-20
  2. „Puma as an employer - Highly recommeded”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Business Analyst in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work/Life balance, Team of motivated and skilled personnel, Respect for different cultures, Good Management, Motivation to stay physically fit as well

    Kontras

    No significant cons encountered so far

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the good work and to keep the employees motivated as they are currently doing.

    PUMA2017-12-01

    Reaktion von PUMA

    December 6, 2017Human Resource

    Many thanks for your positive Feedback about your position in Herzogenaurach. It´s nice to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working environment are appreciated. PUMA has a culture which is driven and focused, that has helped the brand grow and create a strong position for itself. We strongly believe, that this is the right way to push the brand forward! Thank you again for your positive feedback. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Junior Manager Logistics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company with helpful, nice and talented people. I am very well integrated in the team. Some colleagues even became friends. Also, PUMA is constantly developing internal structures.

    Kontras

    By now I have nothing to complain about.

    PUMA2017-10-20

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 23, 2017Human Resource

    Many thanks for your positive feedback about your position in Herzogenaurach! It´s nice to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working environment are appreciated. We especially liked the aspect that your colleagues even became friends. As a part of our wellbeing programm we try to create the best possible working atmosphere for every employee. It`s really important for us that our employees feel comfortable, so many thanks that you keep pushing the brand forward. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Great place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Social Media & Digital Marketing Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    great team, lots of opportunities to learn more, great working environment, awesome team spirit, challenging tasks and responsibilities

    Kontras

    Can't think of any cons!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on doing it the way you do! It's really a great place to work at.

    PUMA2017-09-04

    Reaktion von PUMA

    February 6, 2018Human Resource

    Thank you so much for your very positive review about your position in Herzogenaurach. We`re happy to read that you like the general atmosphere, the working conditions and the spirit of your team at PUMA. With a wide range of employee benefits we offer our employees, such as our unique and comprehensive Wellbeing Program or individual development opportunities, we guarantee that every employee feels comfortable at work. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Working at PUMA is great!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BI Developer in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great management - Open minded people - Achievements recognized - Company that takes care of the work/life balance of the employees - Flexibility - A lot of benefits in Puma products

    Kontras

    It would be great if the German language courses could be more often.

    PUMA2017-08-18

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 21, 2017Human Resources

    Thank you so much for taking the time about your wonderful experience with PUMA in Herzogenaurach. We believe that in order to achieve greatness, we need to create an environment that nurtures great people. that's why we have developed strong HR-programs and a wide range of benefits to maintain a culture that, every day, aims to unlock the potential of our employees. Feel free to talk with your Learning & Development HR Partner to discuss any issues you might have about the language courses and discuss all your options. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open minded workers, flexible, possible to move up the ladder, achievements recognised

    Kontras

    German classes for A2.2+ students is not possible, this would be a great benefit if improved

    PUMA2017-08-16

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 21, 2017Human Resources

    Thanks for your review about your experience working with PUMA. It’s great to hear that our efforts to create an positive working environment are appreciated. We are committed to provide the best working experience with PUMA and we strongly believe in giving freedom to our employees to be more driven in pushing our brand forward. We value your feedback and will make every effort to address the concerns stated. All the best for your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „JUST PERFECT - BEST EMPLOYER I EVER HAD”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PLM in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perfect environment, super nice colleagues, family friendly employer, super flexible working hours, cool brand and great freedom to do your job, flat hierarchies (you'll see the CEO and other senior managers walking around), I have the feeling that you can really make a difference in this company. A great culture to be! I think Hr does a wonderful job around all these well being initiatives.

    Kontras

    Well, you better have a car to get there. PUMA reimburses you for public transportation. However, there are not so many buses going there. If you are lucky to get on a bus, it stops right in front of the office.

    PUMA2017-08-14

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 22, 2017Human Resource

    Many thanks for your positive Feedback about your position in Herzogenaurach. , It´s nice to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working environment are appreciated. Work-Life Balance is an important issue at PUMA. As a part of our wellbeing programm we try to create the best possible working atmosphere for every employee. It`s really important for us that our employees feel comfortable, so many thanks that you keep pushing the brand forward. Of course we take your advice very seriously and keep improving our organizational structure for public transportation. Maybe you haven`t noticed yet, that we have an Applycation for carsharing named "TwoGo". The app notifies you immediately by SMS, E-mail or app when your journey has been arranged. You will receive a detailed timetable with pick-up location and time. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Development in Herzogenrath
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good environment for work

    Kontras

    I don't see any downside

    Rat an das Management

    Good

    PUMA2017-04-05

    Reaktion von PUMA

    April 12, 2017Human Resources

    Thanks for your positive feedback about your position in Herzogenaurach. It’s nice to hear that our attempts to create a great PUMA working environment are recognized. At PUMA, we believe that in order to achieve greatness, we need to create an environment that nurtures great people. We wish you all the best for your professional career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „A very nice place to work with great people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are free and can do whatever you want as long as you do your work, like listening to music, come in your favourite pants and shirt (no dress code), play table tennis...

    Kontras

    Some employees are not as professional as they should be, but only some.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care who you hire, if they actually know the stuff they write in their applications (like MS Office skills)

    PUMA2017-03-06

    Reaktion von PUMA

    March 8, 2017Human Resources

    Thank you for your honest feedback on your position in Herzogenaurach! We´re glad that you like your working environment and the general atmosphere at PUMA. For us as an employer it´s from vital importance that employee feels comfortable at work. We wish you the best for your further career at PUMA!

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior designer apparel sportstyle”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Apparel Designer in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great work life balance - amazing oppurtunities - great atmosphere - great facilities - great job

    Kontras

    feel that there is some systems in place that dont seem relevant for our BU, there are alot of process we have to go through that are frustrating, EG, choosing fabrics before we even start designing, such high testing standards for fashion pieces, lack of future vision- or insecurity of not believing or trusting design and being too concerned what happened last year, (what happened last year is 2016- we are now... designing 2018-2 years later not going to be relevant anymore)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    creative management - I feel lack of inspiration and direction, feel that people are put in there fro the wrong reasons- frustrating

    PUMA2017-02-22

    Reaktion von PUMA

    February 23, 2017Duale Studentin International Business

    Many thanks for your detailed feeback about your position in Herzogenaurach. We are happy to hear that our attempts to create a nice PUMA working environment are appreciated. At PUMA, creating a motivating culture and environment for our employees is fundamental to our everyday business. We appreciate your feedback concerning frustrating processes you need to go through and would like to take the opportunity to offer you a talk with your HR Business Partner to discuss your concerns in more detail. We wish you all the best for your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
89 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden