Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PUMA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PUMA

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
67 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Totally recommend Puma”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Designer in Herzogenrath
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Talented people Team work Go for improvements Good management Unique dna and way to dare at work Respectful A lot of fun Good life and work balance Career effort and investment give results

    Kontras

    People gets more advantages with “cool attitude” than real skills or potential... Headquarters not well located

    PUMA2019-05-14

    Reaktion von PUMA

    May 21, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re so glad to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working atmosphere are appreciated. Driven by an ambition to become the fastest brand in sports, we have developed strong HR-programs that empower your personal development, support your learning, and keep your work-life balance in check. We wish you all the best for your future career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A Big United Family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Frendly & Helpful Colleagues - User Friendly & Easy to Use Working Structure ( such as Workday, Sharepoint etc) - Motivating Boss

    Kontras

    So far I have not seen any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    PUMA2019-05-08

    Reaktion von PUMA

    May 13, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for providing feedback on your working experience at PUMA. Our employees are the key to our success. That's why we aim to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. All the best for your future career at PUMA.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „One of the best employers in Germany”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst IT BI Reporting in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome working culture. Helpful colleagues. Office politics is much less compared to other companies. Motivating managers. Proactive support to employees.

    Kontras

    Not yet found out any!

    Rat an das Management

    We need to venture out and focus more on getting the best out of latest technology to move forever faster. Need to develop more on our inhouse talent. Make the inhouse talent motivated to learn and deliver faster.

    PUMA2019-04-23

    Reaktion von PUMA

    April 24, 2019Human Resources

    Many thanks for your review about your experience at PUMA. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoy the great PUMA working environment. Driven by an ambition to become the fastest brand in sports, we have developed strong HR-programs that empower your personal development and support your learning. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Open minded company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Employee conditions, work-life balance, Job-Challange, business outlook

    Kontras

    Partly, the big open plan offices

    PUMA2019-04-22
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Happy to work in a company like PUMA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Project Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Best atmosphere, values, international environment, team work, and learning opportunities.

    Kontras

    a few people consider too much in which position you are, so the willingness to do something may vary on that. I feel they don't give the importance is necessary.

    PUMA2019-04-17

    Reaktion von PUMA

    April 18, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoy the great working atmosphere that we are building together. PUMA aims to engage all employees in giving their best every day as we set this goal for ourselves as a company as well. All the best for your future career!

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice company benefits, good working atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    PUMA Gym, modern technical equipment, employee discount, PUMA events, cafeteria, open minded people, very international

    Kontras

    Structure is missing a little bit, but that's a "forever faster" thing

    PUMA2019-02-01

    Reaktion von PUMA

    February 3, 2019Human Resources

    Many thanks for your review about your current job in Herzogenaurach. The employees working at PUMA are the key to our success. That's why we aim to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „PUMA - a cool workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    PUMA is a young, lively and cool company. You have wounderful colleagues, new office space and good conditions

    Kontras

    you have to work a lot of hours per week

    PUMA2018-11-05

    Reaktion von PUMA

    November 5, 2018Human Resources

    Many thanks for your positive review about your apprenticeship. It’s nice to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working environment are appreciated. We have developed strong HR-programs like WELLBEING@PUMA, which keeps your work-life balance in check through flexible working set-ups and lots of sports and social activities. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „So far, great experience at PUMA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Family feeling, dynamic work environment, friendly people, overall good feeling being at work.

    Kontras

    Food in canteen, no bus service to go and get back from work.

    PUMA2018-10-12

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 15, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for the positive feedback about your job at PUMA in Herzogenaurach. We are happy to hear that you enjoy working at PUMA and helping us become the fastest sports brand in world. Creating a fun and motivating environment for our employees and customers is fundamental to our business. We wish you all the best in your future career!

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Product Line Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Product Line Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment with many additional perks.

    Kontras

    Sometimes with the current management style, company objectives are not clear.

    PUMA2018-08-01

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 3, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for your positive review about your former job. We’re so glad to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working atmosphere are appreciated and you enjoy some of the many perks of PUMA's Wellbeing Program. Thanks for your feedback, it’s the best way for us to get better. We wish you all the best in your future career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Retail Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herzogenaurach

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work and learn

    Kontras

    didn't work long enough to find cons.

    PUMA2018-06-03

    Reaktion von PUMA

    June 7, 2018Human Resources

    Many thanks for your positive feedback. It’s nice to hear that our efforts to create a great PUMA working environment are appreciated. At PUMA, we are committed to support your professional development with a wide range of training programs, that's why we offer different opportunities to learn at work. We wish you all the best in your future career.

    Weniger anzeigen
94 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden