Bewertungen für PUMA Assistant Manager | Glassdoor.de

PUMA Bewertungen für Assistant Manager

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PUMA CEO Björn Gulden
Björn Gulden
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Assistant store Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Ochtrup
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sehr gutes Arbeitsklima , abwechslungsreiches Arbeiten , nette Chefs , Betriebsrat

    Kontras

    Es gibt Keine Vergütung nach Tarif

    Rat an das Management

    Etwas mehr Vergütung evtl nach Tarif

    PUMA2019-04-04
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A Big United Family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Herzogenaurach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Frendly & Helpful Colleagues - User Friendly & Easy to Use Working Structure ( such as Workday, Sharepoint etc) - Motivating Boss

    Kontras

    So far I have not seen any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    PUMA2019-05-08

    Reaktion von PUMA

    May 13, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for providing feedback on your working experience at PUMA. Our employees are the key to our success. That's why we aim to create an inspiring and motivating environment every day. All the best for your future career at PUMA.

  3. „I have been working at PUMA full-time for more than 1 year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Logistics Manager in Jakarta
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work travel across country, get 45% staff discount etc

    Kontras

    Travel allowance is not too good

    PUMA2019-08-20

    Reaktion von PUMA

    August 21, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your review about your current job. Creating a motivating environment for our employees is fundamental to our business. We’re glad to hear that you enjoy some of the many perks of PUMA's Wellbeing Program. We wish you all the best in your future career at PUMA!

  4. „Harassment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not all locations are bad

    Kontras

    Harassment is a big issue and human resources won't even contact you back

    PUMA2018-03-05

    Reaktion von PUMA

    March 8, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience working with us. We take all allegations of harassment seriously and will look into this matter immediately to ensure a safe and positive work environment for all. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we wish you well in your future endeavors.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Work experience of 8 months”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Bengaluru

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good and smooth job and good senior

    Kontras

    Travelling is very much, hectic and fast life

    PUMA2017-12-02

    Reaktion von PUMA

    December 8, 2017Human Resource

    Thanks for taking out time for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed working with your team at the store and we hope that your short stint at PUMA was a good learning experience. Being a Forever Faster brand, we are known for our fast paced work environment and we endeavour to create a balance through sports and other employee engagement activities. Your valuable input will motivate us further in striving for this balance. Wishing you all the best for your future.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Good but not enough!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Development Manager in Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good bonding with the team work with

    Kontras

    Messy systems & unclear instructions

    PUMA2017-12-01
  7. „Asst Store Manger”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Reverse logistics New generation customer Good Management Young Emp

    Kontras

    Grass root level execution needs more mentoring Product lifecycle and quality

    PUMA2017-11-08

    Reaktion von PUMA

    November 22, 2017Human Resources

    Thanks for your feedback. As you know, for PUMA the right consumer experience is extremely important and our store staff plays a key role in ensuring that this experience is delivered. It’s great to know that we are able to translate all the work that happens at the backend and reach our target segment through the right processes at our stores. We hope that we continue the good work. Your feedback also helps us to look at our processes more critically and evaluate better ways of doing things. We hope to stay connected with you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Too much trust in new manager even though he was tearing team apart for personal promotion chances”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Sydney

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PUMA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Usually great working environment Learn a lot about sports apparel and footwear Teaching product knowledge

    Kontras

    Sometimes not recognising effort put in by team members

    Rat an das Management

    Shouldn’t always trust 100% of new managers over employees there for 5yrs and later knowing that they were tearing team apart for personal advancement opportunities. Even though proven what they where doing wrong but still decided to listen to their new managers stories of all talk but no outcome in improving KPIs and reaching monthly targets ( yes I’m talking about the manager that only did under $300 store sales... for a day at your one of your new full price stores). Trust me it was better that he has left now.

    Mehr anzeigen
    PUMA2017-10-29

    Reaktion von PUMA

    November 7, 2017Human Resources

    Many thanks for your honest feedback about your position in Australia. At PUMA we are committed to providing the best working environment possible. In order to do that, we need to know what we’re doing right or wrong. So bring on the criticism and feedback, it’s the best way for us to get better. We wish you all the best in your future career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „I am working at Puma Group less than one year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Development Manager in Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PUMA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly & working good environment. Teamwork - who are proud of product and company

    Kontras

    My time is working less one month so I have not issue so far, the working environment is awesome

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up to the good work!

    PUMA2017-06-29

    Reaktion von PUMA

    July 10, 2017Human Resources

    First of all, congrats on your new appointment in PUMA and many thanks for your feedback. At PUMA we are always committed to provide a good working environment to our employees and we are happy to hear you love our forever faster products and the company itself. Teamwork is an important factor for a successful business and everyone at PUMA contributes to our mission in becoming the fastest sports brand in the world. We will definitely keep up driving for the best. Wish you a great start and a succesfull future career at PUMA.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Challenge myself on different job, from development to costing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Costing Manager in Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PUMA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Costing is challenge job,work on different feild is best way is know what is limit of myself,continue challenge to growth up and more confident

    Kontras

    Work on different of shoe factory so I can know different face of factory and what is strong and weak of factory,what both side need improve

    Rat an das Management

    Very strong on business

    PUMA2016-10-15

    Reaktion von PUMA

    October 31, 2016Human Resources

    Thank you for the feedback on your job! We´re happy that you like your job and especially the different tasks that challenge you every day. We wish you continuous success at PUMA!

2 Bewertungen gefunden