Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Overlake Medical Center and Clinics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Overlake Medical Center and Clinics

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

133 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
J. Michael Marsh
61 Bewertungen
  1. Great organization. Needs more opportunities for professional advancement.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Para Educator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent benefits package: insurance, retirement plan, free orca pass, hire internally.

    Kontras

    retirement Entry-level positions are Instructional Assistant or Para-educator. The other positions are rarely open or you need specific degrees to be qualified.

    Rat an das Management

    Find better professional titles for the IA and Para positions that encompass the duties and importance of the roles more. This will raise the value of their experience for future professional advancement.

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-03-17
  2. Great Company to work for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ER Tech in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I loved my time working at Overlake. Unfortunately, I had to quit because I was moving back home to continue my degree. However, I loved the company, the people, the vision. I loved it all!

    Kontras

    The parking is not the best unless you are a night shift employee because you have to park in a parking garage across the street

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-02-22
  3. Good atmosphere, lacking benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Surgery Assistant in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice area, clean, new buildings and equipment

    Kontras

    lacking good benefits $10 for employee lunches?!

    Rat an das Management

    give some love to the employees!

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-02-17
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Clueless

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits and free parking

    Kontras

    Behind in so many ways. Huge budget constraints. No one knows what they are doing and don't seem to care, especially leadership. Huge mistakes are done daily. I would never allow myself or a family member to be treated here. Nothing moves along at a decent pace. Communication and teamwork is non-existent, but they sure like to put on a show to make it look like it. Don't waste your time here, people stay because they...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes and take a look at hospitals that are making a difference. You can't be cheap in healthcare. Building a new building was not the answer - it should have been invested in strengthening your "team". Poor choices are being made.

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-03-15
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great coworker

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers, fun environment

    Kontras

    Sometimes management isn’t personable very cutthroat and hypocritical.

    Rat an das Management

    Openness understanding of situations. Better pay and treat equal

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2019-02-10
  6. No focus on lower level staff

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant in Bellevue, WA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    close to where I live

    Kontras

    Lack of focus to lower level care team member

    Rat an das Management

    Treat everybody equally as important members of the care team whether the MA or the doctor

    Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2018-12-12
  7. job review

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics ()

      Pros

      loved my co-workers, learned so much working here

      Kontras

      long hours, not much long term direct patient care with individual patients

      Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2018-12-04
    • Hilfreich (1)

      So, so

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits are mostly very nice

      Kontras

      Overworked to save money for manager bonuses

      Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2018-12-14
    • Great

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good benefits and great manager and team of people to work with

      Kontras

      budget cuts and not much vacation time

      Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2018-11-07
    • Executive Assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bellevue, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Overlake Medical Center and Clinics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Employees are great - compassionate and caring.

      Kontras

      IT is a bit outdated and old school style in processes and culture. Pay is not great.

      Overlake Medical Center and Clinics2018-11-02
    133 Bewertungen gefunden