Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Outcome Outsourcing | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Outcome Outsourcing

Aktualisiert am 9. Jun 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Outcome Outsourcing CEO Garrett Schuster
Garrett Schuster
6 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Wunderbar”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Outcome Outsourcing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environement, awesome people, while working with them I learnt a lot about technology and processes.

    Kontras

    Absolutely nothing, everything was very good.

    Outcome Outsourcing2016-08-09
  2. „Great staff poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Advisor in Uxbridge, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Outcome Outsourcing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work atmosphere depending on which store, decent perks for employee tariffs, comfortable uniform, lots of training. Uxbridge has nice regulars too.

    Kontras

    poor management. I was there for 8 years and had 6 different managers during that time. The last one being the one who managed staff out the company then left within 2 years himself. When you speak to the higher ups, the support isn't really there. The staff are expected to hit difficult yet achievable targets with little reward when achieved. The company really wants to get the most from you with little given... back. You get no recongnition for spotting or stopping fraudsters who cost the company millions.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your front of line staff, they are the ones who are in the thick of it. Dealing with issues and complaints. All you do is look at statistics on a screen and plan things from there. There should be a retail store rep who goes to sl and asl meetings to speak on behalf of advisors.

    Outcome Outsourcing2017-06-09
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Outcome Outsourcing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, great people, excellent potential for career growth.

    Kontras

    Salaries are lower than the market

    Rat an das Management

    More aggressive bonus schemes and incentives.

    Outcome Outsourcing2017-04-18
  4. „Good flexibility”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Outcome Outsourcing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefit scheme Great flexible working Smart people

    Kontras

    Overly process driven Highly political Difficult to progress Constant re-orgs lead to instability Poor management

    Rat an das Management

    Better career development opportunities needed

    Outcome Outsourcing2017-02-19
  5. „Good company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Outcome Outsourcing ()

    Pros

    Internal Communication Salary is good

    Kontras

    Grow pains, no sharing, no commission

    Outcome Outsourcing2017-01-10
  6. „Relaxed and untaxing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Outcome Outsourcing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    People Not stressful Flexible for student Money is above average for student Discount on phone contract

    Kontras

    Bonus is based on contract hours and does not consider bonus Sales targets are difficult through quiet periods

    Rat an das Management

    n/a

    Outcome Outsourcing2016-10-28
  7. „O2”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Outcome Outsourcing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere to work in

    Kontras

    Can be difficult with some customers

    Outcome Outsourcing2016-10-04
  8. „Working at Telefonica O2”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Outcome Outsourcing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Quite simply the best company I have ever worked for, and I'm a cynic. They talk about equality and they practise it too, They treat you as a self-motivated adult. There's a lot of trust, charity and goodwill. Great to be part of a dynamic and enthusiastic team. I never wake up and feel disinclined to go - I'm really impressed and would not consider leaving.

    Kontras

    It's in Slough. Internal systems and procedures can be a little frustrating sometimes. Nothing you can't work around mind.

    Rat an das Management

    Change the systems, Keep the ethos.

    Outcome Outsourcing2016-09-02
  9. „Csa”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Leeds, England

    Ich habe bei Outcome Outsourcing gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Working environment. Colleagues where friendly!

    Kontras

    Improve communication with staff from senior management.

    Outcome Outsourcing2016-09-16
  10. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Advisor in Chislehurst, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Outcome Outsourcing gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent culture, relaxed and excellent customer base

    Kontras

    No progression and no real in house product training

    Rat an das Management

    Help to train on products, helps sales advisors keep up to date with new products

    Outcome Outsourcing2016-07-28
20 Bewertungen gefunden