Bewertungen für Orange Network Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Orange Bewertungen für Network Engineer

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Orange CEO Stéphane Richard
Stéphane Richard
18 Bewertungen
  1. „Enriching experience so far!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Support Engineer in Pfarrweisach
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Orange -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Orange Business Services is a professional workplace. Everything is structured and clear defined. While working there, I feel that i actually have a purpose. By helping hundreds of people around the globe!

    Kontras

    Since i am working on a 24/7 shift system, it can be difficult to do a part time professional training like CCNA or any other programme.

    Rat an das Management

    Care for your staff before it is too late.

    Orange2014-11-10
  2. „good environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Consulting Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Orange - Vollzeit

    Pros

    good environment and motivating,new technologies

    Kontras

    no negative point for now

    Orange2019-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Orange”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Orange - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people and great atmosphere

    Kontras

    health benefits have gone up

    Orange2019-10-14
  4. „Network Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Orange - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good Work Culture, Good Personnel life balance

    Kontras

    No Cons. everything is good.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up.

    Orange2019-09-28
  5. „Environment is very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - VOIP Network Engineer in Gurgaon, Uttar Pradesh
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Orange -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent work life balance and management.

    Kontras

    Have not faced or analyzed any as of now .

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good job they are doing

    Orange2019-09-25
  6. „Overall a nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Orange gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice people, interesting technology and good variety to work load. Benefits and salary are also in line with industry expectations.

    Kontras

    Often to many layers of management, this resulted in decisions being slow and protracted.

    Rat an das Management

    Remove the needless management and empower employees.

    Orange2019-08-16
  7. „Best place to work. Relaxed friendly environment with ample opportunities to learn.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Network Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Orange -Vollzeit

    Pros

    If you are married and wish to have a good work and personal life Balance.. This is the go-to place.

    Kontras

    For freshers like me who are so enthused to work, the work here seems a bit boring.

    Rat an das Management

    It is okay to fire people who do nothing in office.

    Orange2019-07-06
  8. „Good company for experienced persons”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Orange - Vollzeit

    Pros

    HR Policies are good, good behavior of managers, flexibility to bypass the hierarchy if you are not listened.

    Kontras

    Yearly increment is bad, not so handy salary for freshers

    Orange2019-07-01
  9. „Good place for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Bengaluru

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Orange - Vollzeit

    Pros

    good place for freshers to work.

    Kontras

    No hike No payments on time

    Orange2019-05-29
  10. „Network engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Bengaluru

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Orange gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good place to work

    Kontras

    Nothing to say much on work

    Rat an das Management

    Nil

    Orange2019-04-11
62 Bewertungen gefunden