Bewertungen für Opus Talent Solutions, „long hours” | Glassdoor.de

Mitarbeiterbewertungen für Opus Talent Solutions zu „long hours“

Aktualisiert am 9. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

153 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Amy Golding
17 Bewertungen

Bewertungen zu „long hours“

Zurück zu allen Bewertungen
  1. "Very good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management and opportunities all round

    Kontras

    Long hours and clique culture

    Opus Talent Solutions2019-05-31
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great company: all about people!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great career progression, very transparent, and people-oriented! I've met the COO, CEO, and Founder of the company personally and worked with them in the same office. Not only do I get to know them better, but it also makes me feel valued as an employee in the office that the senior management pays attention to us and fly in to ensure everything is in place. Lots of training and advice and monthly reviews to make...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Long hours and constant pressure to meet targets - but that's the normality in recruitment isn't it?

    Rat an das Management

    I particularly appreciate how the Hong Kong MD also takes part in business development with us so it feels more like a team. No further advice can be given to such a great company!

    Opus Talent Solutions2018-11-22
  3. "Great company, awesome work culture, growing business"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Recruitment Consultant in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global locations - UK, USA, Europe, Australia, Hong Kong + more to come Uncapped commission - start billing and earn straight away Training - solid plans in place to be successful Culture - young, fun and ambitious Dress code - smart-casual (no more suits!)

    Kontras

    Long hours at the beginning if you're building your market from scratch however once established you'll reap the rewards.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work, you've created an amazing place to work.

    Opus Talent Solutions2018-05-27
  4. "Overall great company to work for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The potential and actual earnings are very good and certainly achievable. The incentives are stretching but realistic and obtainable. You get what you put in. Support from management, always have time for questions. Competitive environment Clear progression

    Kontras

    Long hours Competitive environment (If that isn't for you can be bad) Pressure to do well and do deals

    Rat an das Management

    Keep getting the best out of everyone, realise that some people are happy earning less and doing less but will still achieve excellent profitability for the business

    Opus Talent Solutions2018-04-16
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    "Great company to learn at, however much better companies out there!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great training programme - although most of the talent team have recently left including one of their best trainers!

    Kontras

    long hours - 8-6, it's actually 7-7 minimum to avoid getting verbal abuse NO SICK PAY!! despite working all the hours under the sun Very little, or no pay rises. There are recruitment companies out there that will offer you better basic salary, more commission and bigger career prospects, whilst working less hours, more work life balance and more fun!

    Opus Talent Solutions2017-12-13
  6. "A rare business"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good comisson structure (can make a LOT of money) Great working environment Support around you to help you get to the best

    Kontras

    Long hours can be exhausting at times, but that's more linked to the industry then Opus as a business.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the morale up in teams - it's a hard slog, that is so much easier when your happy in the environment!

    Opus Talent Solutions2017-06-30
  7. "Opus"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Opus Talent Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    WIRE Good commission structure Good incentives

    Kontras

    Long Hours (to be expected in Recruitment) Tries too hard to be the Wolf of Wall street

    Opus Talent Solutions2017-07-13
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Amazing place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Unbelievable environment - supportive colleagues and managers (we were like a family) -Excellent training (joined the company with no experience at all) -Transparent commission structure and career progression -Crazy incentives (Miami, Vegas, Play Stations, Lunch Clubs, Bonuses, etc) -Strong career progression with realistic targets -Really high standards in terms of dress code, work-ethic, etc -Great culture

    Kontras

    -Some people will say long hours ( 8-18, with an hour lunch) but I don't think is that bad, after all, if you're seeking to start a career in recruitment and you're complaining about long hours, you're probably in the wrong industry

    Rat an das Management

    "Clients do not come first. Employees come first. If you take care of your employees, they will take care of the client" (Richard Branson)

    Opus Talent Solutions2016-12-06
  9. "Recruitment Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Having come from a recruitment background, I thought I knew what to expect. In my previous company, I didn't do particularly well and made very little money. Coming to Opus, the training is exceptional, they guide you through the steps required to become a successful consultant and it's clear that it works. Rather than a sink or swim environment that is common in the industry, Opus offer continued support and mentoring....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    To do well you need to work hard. It's not always easy, the hours are long, but the rewards are well worth it. Working for Opus isn't a regular job for regular people, you need to want it. If you haven't got that desire, it won't be for you. if you're money driven, motivated and ambitious, working hard shouldn't be an issue.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep treating us to lunch clubs!

    Opus Talent Solutions2016-08-18
  10. "Couldn't Recommend More"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Opus Talent Solutions ()

    Pros

    I didn't know what to expect when I started as a fresh grad with zero sales experience but looking back it was potentially the best decision of my life to date. In 12 months I've been promoted twice to Senior Consultant and am seen as a really valued employee where my ideas and input is noted and acted on which for someone with one years experience is rare to find. I now also mentor a newbie which again is responsibility...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I would say the hours are long but they feel a lot shorter than any retail job I had before. Time literally flies by

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really to add

    Opus Talent Solutions2016-08-16
153 Bewertungen gefunden