Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Open Systems International | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Open Systems International

Aktualisiert am 24. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

82 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Open Systems International CEO Bahman Hoveida
Bahman Hoveida
52 Bewertungen
  1. It gives facilities

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Managerial Level in Lucknow, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Open Systems International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    because it gives various opportunities,like salary package,perks, everything.

    Kontras

    great opportunity for me.i want to joined here and want to prove myself

    Open Systems International2019-06-25
  2. solutions engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Open Systems International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place for a fresher to start his carrier and learn many things.

    Kontras

    there are no cons as of now.

    Open Systems International2019-04-01
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Pretty Good except a Little Underpaid

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Medina, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Open Systems International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I find the environment really nice, I also enjoy the monthly cake and quarterly beer. I also disagree with some other comments about legacy systems because every company has that. I also work with newer technologies as well so it isn't just working on legacy systems. I also like free pop/la croix.

    Kontras

    The employees are underpaid for the amount of work they have to put in. This is partly due to the fact that a lot of the company is understaffed.

    Open Systems International2019-03-09
  4. Reasonable benefits, ok salary

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer in Medina, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Open Systems International Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    The benefits are pretty good, profit sharing within the first few years is pretty impressive. Medical coverage is quite good.

    Kontras

    Starting salaries are low for the field.

    Open Systems International2019-03-05
  5. Project Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Open Systems International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging Environment to learn and explore

    Kontras

    Late evening meetings and Salary.

    Open Systems International2019-02-26
  6. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Open Systems International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has been a wonderful journey for me at OSI all these years. I will cherish professional re- lationships formed during my tenure and even have gratitude for mentoring me and training me into what I am today. It is unfortunate that my tenure has come to an end here and I am anxious about my next step. This was a hard decision to make. But I will always cherish the fun I had at work thanks to my inspiring colleagues....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None as of now I enjoyed the tenure here.

    Open Systems International2019-02-26
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    Proven for long term employment and stability

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Technical Consultant in Hamel, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Open Systems International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    OSI is managed conservatively, so decisions made are done in a fiscally responsible way. This makes their business outlook positive and gives us a stable working environment. Health benefits to myself and my family are comprehensive and shared premiums are reasonable.

    Kontras

    Because it is a competitive market, we need to find more qualified people to help us with our workloads.

    Rat an das Management

    Please spend more effort to make our work environment more productive, for example, facilities to handle the larger workforce at HQ, more internet bandwidth for remote work.

    Open Systems International2018-11-15
  8. Project Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Open Systems International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment , Challenging projects, lot of travel opportunity and good management support

    Kontras

    distance to work and need bigger cafeteria with the steep employee growth

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the excellent support and direction

    Open Systems International2018-11-25
  9. Bad management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Open Systems International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee activities are fun all over the year

    Kontras

    A good part of the employees is not happy working there. Managers do not support their employees and the turnover is high.

    Open Systems International2018-11-26
  10. Awesome Company with some growing pains

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Management in Plymouth, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Open Systems International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    LOVE my coworkers!! Outstanding management - they really do care good work life balance if you set boundaries they will be respected Industry powerhouse - gobbling up market share around the world good benefits and consistent bonuses fun culture and family like atmosphere cool office building and soon to expand

    Kontras

    Extremely complicated technical work, demanding clients, Stressful, resource shortage due to rapid growth and industry domination. Only left due to personal life events, was sad to go.

    Rat an das Management

    Managing a company that is growing this fast is HARD and has unavoidable challenges - I know you are doing your best, just let the OSI Principles continue to guide you and OSI will continue to be a successful firm and great place to work

    Open Systems International2018-09-10
82 Bewertungen gefunden