Bewertungen für Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Co-Op | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan

Aktualisiert am 12. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan CEO 	Ron Mock
Ron Mock
63 Bewertungen
  1. „Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Culture, lots of opportunity

    Kontras

    can't think of any right now

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-10-30
  2. „Good place for internships”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan ()

    Pros

    A lot of other co-ops to interact and learn from

    Kontras

    Management can sometimes be busy

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-10-25
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „OTPP is very good, but can be great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong work ethic; hire the best and demand the best Always seeking ways to improve Well respected brand

    Kontras

    Cultural expectation is thay you are always "on" at all times of day; no safe way to fail No flexibility to work remotely

    Rat an das Management

    culture adjustment to allow staff to prioritize so they are not overworked Institute policy for flexiblity with working from home and support it to help remove negative stigma otpp culture faces when working remotely

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-09-27
  4. „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan ()

    Pros

    good work life balance for professionals

    Kontras

    location is no where near downtown

    Rat an das Management

    move downtown!

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-09-13
  5. „OTPP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great culture, people and environment

    Kontras

    A bit slow, repetitive and quiet

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-09-20
  6. „data modeler”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan ()

    Pros

    great team,flexible environment and manage ment style

    Kontras

    location seems to be the only one

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-08-27
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Overall a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of nice people working here. Many employees stay a long time because there is good job security. Professional environment but friendly people as well.

    Kontras

    Good benefits but salary is a bit low and they don't like to give increases. Some departments are very political. Also I ended up leaving because no advancement opportunities were given to me in 5+ years.

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-07-17
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Positive work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in North York, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great purpose: helping secure pensions for the teachers of Ontario. The plan has a surplus, so the atmosphere is positive.

    Kontras

    Location: Yonge & Finch - there's not much to do in the area. But an offset is that the commute may be shorter, depending on where you live,

    Rat an das Management

    Modernize talent development & office layout; implement a work-from-home policy

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-07-12
  9. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     in North York, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly, Motivated and very Intelligent co-workers

    Kontras

    Location (not in Financial District)

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-06-20
  10. „Programmer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, benefits and pension.

    Kontras

    Favoritism and unprofessional behaviour. However, this was noted only in the development department and not in any other areas.

    Rat an das Management

    Better management training and create a "safe" environment.

    Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan2017-06-28
141 Bewertungen gefunden