Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ontario Green Savings | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ontario Green Savings

Aktualisiert am 26. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Aspiring Young Professionals”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Ontario Green Savings (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A safe place to grow as a young professional, management is very approachable and greatly experienced. Team oriented, positive learning environment and overall enjoyable atmosphere.

    Kontras

    I do not have any.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-03-27
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Welcoming Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone works as a team here, the office is always super busy but there's always one there to lend a hand.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately, the office is located downtown so there's no free parking. However, the bus system is great so there are options to get to the office for a lower price.

    Rat an das Management

    Management does a great job at working towards an efficient structure, I would say just asking for more input from us individually on improvements.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-03-22
  3. „benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Ontario, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is always paid promptly. I have always managed to pay my bills on time as a result of this.

    Kontras

    May take long to reach management

    Rat an das Management

    to be all encompassing

    Ontario Green Savings2019-02-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Positive atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sales Training Bonuses Welcoming Atmosphere Advancement

    Kontras

    There are no real cons to the job except the long hours

    Rat an das Management

    Have a TV in the waiting room

    Ontario Green Savings2019-02-14
  5. „Versatile schedule”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Representative in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Adjustable working schedule Experts in green installations

    Kontras

    Downtown location making it far from the city

    Rat an das Management

    Open up several offices across the city

    Ontario Green Savings2019-01-30
  6. „Fun and Friendly Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Business Development Consultant in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings ()

    Pros

    Good central location in downtown in a beautiful office, plenty of parking and work space, training class, breakfast bar, free Red Bull cooler, great staff and co-workers, diverse group of people, bilingual and professional. Management and company products are absolutely great with years of experience and product suppliers that include Google's Nest brand. This company can make homes smart and save money in very... cool ways. Home automation is part of the future of home comfort and Ontario Green Savings is bringing this change to one home at a time.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Only two main offices at this time in Toronto and Ottawa makes it inaccessible for some to work in other parts of the province or elsewhere in Canada.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-01-25
  7. „Amazing Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Ontario Green Savings (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing Culture, Great Team. Having Joined OGS it is absolutely great to see how we have managed to maintain a fun and dynamic culture focused around learning, freedom, and rapid growth.Working with a great team makes everyday an opportunity to learn something new and exciting, there is great transparency in the company which makes it feel like we are one big family

    Kontras

    No Free Parking! Short Lunch Breaks

    Ontario Green Savings2019-01-22
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Don't trust them”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nothing is good about them.

    Kontras

    I quit. I realized the company were scamming people and I couldn't' stand it. They lock you into a 6 year contract and won't let you it. Classic door to door scam.

    Rat an das Management

    Shut down.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-02-08
  9. „Family Like Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispatch Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with the company for quite a while and I love the work I do and the people I work with. Being a member of the dispatch department requires balancing multiple tasks at once but the great people I work with are always willing to lend a hand and help out. We are one big family here as we all work very closely to help the company continue to expand and grow. There is ample opportunity to move up within the... company and being a part of this amazing group of people in this industry has helped me realize this is what I am meant to be doing. Being a part of this constantly growing team, has helped me learn more about myself, grow as an individual and realize that this is the career path I need to and want to be on.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Have to pay for parking

    Ontario Green Savings2018-12-05
  10. „Great growth opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ontario Green Savings (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always new challenges, freedom to innovate and the opportunities to grow and learn new skills. Everyone you work with is here to help you, and you truly feel a part of the team.

    Kontras

    Working 6 days a week.

    Ontario Green Savings2018-12-05
10 Bewertungen gefunden