Arbeitgeberbewertungen für On the Beach | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für On the Beach

Aktualisiert am 25. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

63 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Simon Cooper
52 Bewertungen
  1. Brilliant place to work- recommend all of my friends

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Cheadle, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, pay, dress down days, management, staff

    Kontras

    non that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    On the Beach2019-04-25

    Reaktion von On the Beach

    April 29, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you so much for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you are enjoying working at OTB :)

  2. Great employer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Cheadle, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company culture, colleges, benefits, friendly attitude from superiors

    Kontras

    Salary, targets unreasonable at times, micromanaged at times

    On the Beach2019-04-15

    Reaktion von On the Beach

    April 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    Your feedback is very valuable. Thanks for taking time to give feedback :) We will keep working to improve our colleague experience!

  3. Good culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei On the Beach gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      flexible working beer on friday good dev team

      Kontras

      office was dated nothing else really

      On the Beach2019-03-04

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      March 11, 2019Resourcing Advisor

      Thanks for your review! Its great to hear you had a positive working life here - we would love the chance to show you our brand new offices! Feel free to drop us a message any time :)

    • Great People, Culture & High Tech

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Friendly and passionate people - Teamwork is a must - They value different opinions and encourage open communication - Free car park in the city centre!

      Kontras

      Nothing really, benefits are good but can be better :)

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what yo are doing and don't the let company to turn into giant cooperate organisation.

      On the Beach2019-01-08

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      January 10, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

      Thanks for your feedback. It's good to hear that you enjoy our team culture. It's very important for us too.

    • Friendly, open, and engaging place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Talented people who are enthusiastic about their work - You have the freedom and support to instigate change if you are happy to own the idea - Excellent modern offices with good local amenities - Visible and engaging executive team - Casual office environment - Transparent departmental and pay structures

      Kontras

      - - - - -

      On the Beach2019-01-04

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      January 8, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

      Thanks for such a positive feedback on our culture and structure. We are happy to hear that you have no cons :) We will do our best to keep it that way in the future too!

    • Great growing company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Small enough not to be corporate. Big enough to offer opportunities for the employees to grow. Office location. Culture.

      Kontras

      Nothing really. The only negative thing which has now been sorted was the office in Cheadle. Now Tech, Prod, Finance and Marketing are based in central Manchester, 5 min from Piccadilly.

      Rat an das Management

      Dare to challenge what has been the norm. Dare to do things differently.

      On the Beach2019-01-04

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      January 8, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

      Thanks for taking time share your thoughts. We are delighted that you would recommend us as a great place to work. We will pass your notes to management! Also, we love our new office too :)

    • Great company where you can make a difference

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Great team full of smart, hard working people - Interesting work - Work/life balance

      Kontras

      - Few people aren't as hard working as the others

      On the Beach2019-01-04

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      January 8, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

      It's always nice to hear that our colleagues have room to make difference and to grow. Thanks for your positive feedback.

    • An amazing place to work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A great place to work with like-minded people. There are too many pros to mention but I'll list my top four: An out of this world new office in Manchester Flexible working hours Totally approachable management, from CEO to Team lead A real push on CPD, they want you to learn new skills!

      Kontras

      No downside yet ... it's been the best decision I've ever made to come and work here!

      Rat an das Management

      Keep on doing what you're doing!

      On the Beach2018-12-21

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      December 21, 2018Talent Acquisition Manager

      It's fantastic to hear you saying "too many pros to mention" ! Thank you so much for your review. We will keep doing what we are doing!

    • Best place I have ever worked

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Stockport, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A great place to work. All members of staff are brill. There are opportunities for progression once your foot is in the door. On the beach look after you, since working at On the Beach, there have been amazing xmas parties, summer balls, educational trips to Greece, Cyprus Turkey etc. Free full breakfasts, picnics. Trips out to other businesses. I really do love my job and that's why I have recommended friends to...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      No cons from myself, as long as you come to work and do your job then there shouldn't be a problem.

      Rat an das Management

      There is always a manager, team leader or senior to talk to if needed.

      On the Beach2018-11-05

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      December 20, 2018Talent Acquisition Manager

      We are really pleased to hear that you love your job and have had such a positive experience so far with us. Thanks for your review.

    • Lovely Company To work For

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stockport, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei On the Beach (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Amazing Staff, everyone get along and enjoys working with each other. - Supportive Managers, always there to help. - Nice work environment - free coffee and Tea, Vending machines, breakout areas with pool table etc.

      Kontras

      - the system like in any job can be sometimes temperamental however we have an amazing IT team who are always hand on with any issues that may occur

      Rat an das Management

      - I could not ask for a better manager, she is the most supportive person I know and always helps you overcome any issues you have to make you better within your role.

      On the Beach2018-11-06

      Reaktion von On the Beach

      December 20, 2018Talent Acquisition Manager

      Thanks for your feedback, we think our colleagues are amazing too :)

    63 Bewertungen gefunden