Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Olympus Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Olympus Group

52 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,5
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Olympus Group President Brian Adam
Brian Adam
44 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „IT”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Olympus Group gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great people to work with. Casual work environment.

    Kontras

    Lower average pay compared to other places.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more into your workers.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    14. Nov 2018 – President

    Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. We are continually evaluating pay and attempting to ensure we are paying a competitive wage. We believe our wages, benefits & profit sharing plans... Mehr


  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Special Projects Coordinator”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Special Projects in Milwaukee, WI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Special Projects in Milwaukee, WI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Olympus Group (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Interesting projects, smart co-workers, great creative team work opportunities.

    Kontras

    Quick turnaround on many projects, so there is a lot of multitasking and you often need the ability to turn on a dime--Olympus Group not a place for lazy people!

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    13. Nov 2017 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Olympus.

  3. „Shipping and receiving”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shipper/Receiver in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shipper/Receiver in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Olympus Group gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to grow. Nice benefits.

    Kontras

    Lack of good management. Procedures are not followed. No consideration for other employees. Lack of training.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to the work in process. Don't lower standards because of time. Use the system in place properly.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    13. Nov 2017 – President

    We appreciate the feedback & apologize you did not have a better experience at Olympus.
    We're continually looking to improve and are actively addressing some of the challenges you've shared.
    Lack... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Team Environment”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Olympus Group (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    This company has grown tremendously since i've been here, and its been a joy to be part of it as it evolves. Employees work hard and strive for growth with management that supports them. Company wants us to grow and develop personal goals to benefit the company and ourselves. This combination keeps employees satisfied and people just enjoy their jobs as many stay for years. This company just simply has awesome values.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of currently.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    15. Nov 2016 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Olympus.


  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome Company!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Prepress Specialist in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Prepress Specialist in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Olympus Group (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Awesome company to work with, opportunity to growth inside, and great values, great benefits and management is very friendly with the employees.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons for the company.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    15. Nov 2016 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – our team in Orlando has been doing a great job! Keep it up!


  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Positive Work Atmosphere”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Milwaukee, WI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Milwaukee, WI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Olympus Group (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Olympus is a very employee centered company. The management team encourages growth both personally and professionally and will work with you to help you reach your goals. I have never worked at a company that gives the employees so many incentives and opportunities. It is made very clear that we are all on the same team and we will only succeed as a team if everyone does their best. Upper level managers are very open and willing to discuss issues head-on and the owner is extremely open in regards to the direction of the company. I really like the atmosphere at Olympus Group and feel fortunate to have found such a great place to work!

    Kontras

    I can't think of many, no company is perfect, but I'm pretty satisfied with this job.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the transparency so employees stay engaged and informed.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    15. Nov 2016 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Olympus. We pride ourselves on being transparent with our team members and will heed your advice moving... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Working at Olympus”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Milwaukee, WI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Milwaukee, WI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    Very positive, team environment. Focused on creating a high quality product and all employees understand that and have the tools to achieve it.

    Kontras

    I'm happy to work here and don't have cons.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    15. Nov 2016 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Olympus.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „An Awesome Company To Work For!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Business Development in Grand Rapids, MI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Business Development in Grand Rapids, MI (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Olympus Group (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Olympus is a great company to work for and one that that cares about its employees. They do everything they can to make sure we all have a safe and happy environment to work in, and that we are given the tools and support to do a job we are proud of. They welcome suggestions and feedback from all employees, encouraging it actually! The core values are upheld on all levels and the company is transparent in its financials and plans. It's truly a team environment. In the time I've been with Olympus, the company continues to grow, evolve and it only gets better!

    Kontras

    In an industry driven by deadlines, sometimes it's hectic and requires moving at a fast but accurate pace. I don't necessarily consider this a con, because it's a way to grow, learn and conquer a challenge, but just something to note.

    Rat an das Management

    The management team is top notch, open and friendly and hands on. They do the work with you and are passionate about it.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    15. Nov 2016 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Olympus.


  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „A Company that Values it's Employees”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Olympus Group (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    The corporate culture is positive and progressive from the top on down. Employees are appreciated and given the opportunity to grow and participate in a multitude of ways, for example there is a program for any employee to offer suggestions and a cash reward is given each month to a randomly drawn suggestion.

    Kontras

    I have nothing of major concern to share. The company does a good job of dealing with any issues that may arise.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    15. Nov 2016 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Olympus.


  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fast Paced, Creative, Innovative”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Olympus Group (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Olympus is always growing and always looking to the future. Employees are encouraged to problem solve on their own and as a team. Flexible in terms of work schedule. Benefits are great and management makes a point of keeping the entire company aware of our achievements and our challenges. Lots of transparency. Open door policy actually works here.

    Kontras

    As with most manufacturing environments, there can be a disconnect between sales and production, at times. Better communication with more sharing of information is an area that needs a little work, but overall I would recommend Olympus to anyone looking for a new job opportunity.

    Rat an das Management

    Take another look at the method of introducing new employees.

    Antwort von Olympus Group

    15. Nov 2016 – President

    We really appreciate the kind words – thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Olympus.
    We appreciate the suggestion on reviewing on-boarding & have begun a new process to better... Mehr