Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ochsner Health System | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ochsner Health System

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

665 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ochsner Health System CEO Warner Thomas
Warner Thomas
347 Bewertungen
  1. „Coompany review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Performance Improvement in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ochsner Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work environment. Great people and leader to work with

    Kontras

    Within the department, no room for moving up. However, one can move to another department in the system

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-16
  2. „Not bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ochsner Health System als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Easy going. A pretty good job.

    Kontras

    Vaccine requirements block raises etc

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-11
  3. „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ochsner Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary and benefits Awesome staff

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-11
  4. „Wonderful people to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nurse Aide in New Orleans, LA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ochsner Health System als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Wonderful people all around. Patients at this location give positive feedback about trusting the ones providing their care.

    Kontras

    Needs more updated technology to compete with surrounding hospitals in the planner

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-05
  5. „Meaningful impact, but many different directions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IS Supervisor 

    Ich habe bei Ochsner Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits Generally good pay (negotiate!) Meaningful impact

    Kontras

    Sometimes lacking in clear focus/strategy Many competing priorities without much guidance on how to manage them

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-03
  6. „Pros/Cons of Working at Ochsner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Access Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ochsner Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are good and working with some nurses and doctors.

    Kontras

    Sometimes management listens to the problems you are having but they aren't really understanding what is going on exactly.

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-18
  7. „Large Hospital System”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ochsner Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are many benefits, including transfering to other areas within the system. Discounts for cell phone service, wholesale shopping clubs etc.

    Kontras

    Low pay scale. Increasing acuity and poor staffing ratios in many departments.

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-02
  8. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Access Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ochsner Health System als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Move around in the company after 6 months to a year. Depending on proformace and availablilty. Cross trained in different depts.

    Kontras

    No overtime. Parking can be a hassle no matter the location for employees. Not everyone has access to most common areas.

    Ochsner Health System2019-08-29
  9. „while employed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Access Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei Ochsner Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    company benefits and break time

    Kontras

    no extra hours, no increase of pay based on performance

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-10
  10. „the job kept me busy and on my feet”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Ekg Technician in West Monroe, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ochsner Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    day went by very fast

    Kontras

    my hours were every where

    Ochsner Health System2019-09-08
665 Bewertungen gefunden