Arbeitgeberbewertungen für OTTO Engineering | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für OTTO Engineering

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

19 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
OTTO Engineering CEO Tom Roeser
Tom Roeser
9 Bewertungen
  1. "Quality Inspector"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei OTTO Engineering (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Be a team player and be very active

      Kontras

      Not to be confused and don't get cocky

      OTTO Engineering2018-10-16
    • "clean workplace"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei OTTO Engineering (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      interesting work for demanding applications

      Kontras

      fast paced environment, not for everybody

      OTTO Engineering2018-03-23
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Great Company!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Molder in Carpentersville, IL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei OTTO Engineering gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Awesome work environment, very clean and organized, great benefits & employee resources, a lot of holidays and events for employees.

      Kontras

      Pay was minimum (not even at $9/hr after over a year of employment), promotions are scarce for production workers, they lose a lot of workers due to pay.

      Rat an das Management

      Bump up the pay scale!

      OTTO Engineering2017-08-06
    • "Great company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei OTTO Engineering als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Great pay, organized company, good structure. Interesting business nitche. Very good benefits and health insurance. Gym at work. Nice company outings and holidays

      Kontras

      Slight political undertones, strict rules on some things, strange traditions

      Rat an das Management

      More relaxed rules would be nive

      OTTO Engineering2017-04-24
    • "Fantastic Place to Work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei OTTO Engineering (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Clean work environment, interesting work, kind people, and fair compensation.

      Kontras

      The commute is a bit rough sometimes.

      Rat an das Management

      Nothing I can think of.

      OTTO Engineering2017-02-23
    • "Great Learning Experience"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei OTTO Engineering gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Very flexible with my hours and schedule. The employees who work there are all extremely nice and helpful. Learned a lot about what the career is all about. Get to go to a few lunches with your department.

        Kontras

        Some slow days which I struggled to find things to do.

        OTTO Engineering2016-12-28
      • "Lack of leadership"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager in Carpentersville, IL

          Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei OTTO Engineering gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Great benefits and pay. The company has been financially stable for many years so great pay, good bonuses and annual raises are almost guaranteed.

          Kontras

          Lots of "managers" but no one is really leading anything. It's all about who you know and how much brown nosing you are willing to do.

          OTTO Engineering2016-12-12
        • "Designer/Drafter"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Algonquin, IL
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei OTTO Engineering gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          Excellent work environment and great staff.

          Kontras

          The company is an older one so there is not as much room for new ideas.

          OTTO Engineering2016-02-03
        • "Nice Environment"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite bei OTTO Engineering (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Very chill overall environment - not too formal. Benefits aren't the best, but they are fair - probably better than average. Work is challenging enough but not overwhelming. Work/life balance is fair - I haven't needed to take work outside of work yet.

          Kontras

          Sometimes, company politics (internally and with customers) can get in the way of delivering products efficiently. Overall morale can get pretty negative.

          Rat an das Management

          I don't get too involved with the dealings of the senior/upper management, so I do not have much to say in this matter.

          OTTO Engineering2015-12-14
        • "intern"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Intern in Sleepy Hollow, IL
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei OTTO Engineering als gearbeitet

          Pros

          great place I would have loved to work there full time. Nice offices lots of training

          Kontras

          I don't have any cons for them

          OTTO Engineering2015-11-25
        19 Bewertungen gefunden