Arbeitgeberbewertungen für OTR Global | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für OTR Global

Aktualisiert am 8. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
OTR Global CEO Mark Conley (no image)
Mark Conley
0 Bewertungen
  1. „OTR Global”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei OTR Global gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great organizational culture, feedback, team environment

    Kontras

    Can feel monotonous at times.

    OTR Global2018-06-29
  2. „Excellent management and teamwork”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Associate in Santa Fe, NM
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei OTR Global gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Productive and fun team atmosphere - Flexible schedule - Very interesting line of work, you will learn a lot about a lot - Very fun skill set to develop

    Kontras

    I have no complaints.

    OTR Global2018-04-19
  3. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei OTR Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The research is very strong and unique. The people are very smart and very experienced. Senior Management makes you feel a part of the process and significant. Each day will offer something new, challenging, and exciting.

    Kontras

    None. The people are really great.

    OTR Global2018-01-26
  4. „Smart, Professional Colleagues Make OTR Global a Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei OTR Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    OTR Global's research department provides a good work-life balance with flexible schedules and 100% work from home opportunities. The company is led by smart people and management is open to trying new things and listens to suggestions from anyone that has ideas on how to do things better.

    Kontras

    As a virtual company, there is some "out-of-sight, out-of-mind" for lower level employees. New employees have to work hard to get noticed. There is not a lot of advancement opportunity as a smaller company. The stream of work can be inconsistent with people overworked for several weeks/months straight, followed by a slower period, and repeating every quarter.

    Weiterlesen
    OTR Global2017-05-23
  5. „Excellent experience with great colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei OTR Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work is stimulating, challenging, and rewarding. The culture is meritocratic and outperformers will be recognized. The company is relatively "flat" so upper management will listen to people on the ground if they have ideas for improvement. The biggest pro, of course, is being able to work remotely and to have control over your working hours. This doesn't mean you'll clock in less than 40 hours a week, but it does mean you can fit the workload with your personal life.

    Kontras

    If you are a strong performer, the workload will grow over time. The company operates in a heavily competitive environment, which gives everyone a sense of job insecurity and unease.

    Weiterlesen
    OTR Global2015-12-03
  6. „Flexible schedule for busy college students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Fast Track Reporter in Sycamore, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei OTR Global als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I was able to make my own schedule and I always had resources I could reach out to if I had any questions or issues. My direct supervisor was very motivating and positive.

    Kontras

    I was not able to secure a full time position after completing my undergraduate degree.

    OTR Global2015-11-22
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Investment Research Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Investment Research Intern in Purchase, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei OTR Global als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Small size company - great exposure to senior management Great internship program to get a good understanding of the financial services industry

    Kontras

    Minimum wage pay for interns

    OTR Global2015-07-06
  8. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Researcher in Santa Fe, NM
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei OTR Global gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting work for a great company that values its employees.

    Kontras

    Not a good fit if you are uncomfortable interviewing many different people from all over via telephone. Remote reporter jobs don't open up often because people stick with the company.

    Weiterlesen
    OTR Global2019-07-08
  9. „OTR Global review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei OTR Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible work hours; professional people; courteous

    Kontras

    virtual company can make it feel like working in an information silo

    OTR Global2018-02-07
  10. „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei OTR Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    OTR Cares about its employees, and is small enough to feel like a big family at times.

    Kontras

    There isn't room for growth/advancement in every part of the company due to the small size. A lot of employees are 100% virtual which can make the experience feel disjointed.

    OTR Global2017-03-31
28 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden