Arbeitgeberbewertungen für OMV | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für OMV

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
OMV CEO Rainer Seele (no image)
Rainer Seele
29 Bewertungen
  1. „More expected but still a good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pricing Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei OMV als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Oil business is very interesting

    Kontras

    Not settlet processes in the company couses a lot of manual work.

    OMV2019-02-12

    Reaktion von OMV

    February 15, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thank you very much for your feedback and all the best for your future career!

    Weiterlesen
  2. „Good company to work with in general”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Engineer in Tunis, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary and benefit and great work environment

    Kontras

    path career is not clear and there is no transparency in many stuff

    OMV2019-02-10

    Reaktion von OMV

    February 15, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thank you very much for your feedback! We are sorry that you encountered some uncertainty in the mentioned fields but are also very happy that you still have an overall good impression of our company!

    Weiterlesen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „OMV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wien

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Continuity Experience Opportunities Not a lot of pressure

    Kontras

    Bad management Low salaries Not experienced in maintenance

    OMV2019-01-04

    Reaktion von OMV

    January 7, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us!

    Weiterlesen
  4. „Graduate Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance Plenty of opportunity for experience fast International opportunities are vast

    Kontras

    Sometimes work can be a bit dull

    Weiterlesen
    OMV2018-11-05

    Reaktion von OMV

    November 6, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We wish you all the best for your future career at OMV.

    Weiterlesen
  5. „tataouine”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tataouine in Al Karāshiwah, Tataouine
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    competence experience work team work time schedule the ability to work under pressure Discipline

    Kontras

    no problem for time wurk

    Weiterlesen
    OMV2018-11-03
  6. „Proud to be a part of the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Generalist in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei OMV als Vollzeit

    Pros

    corporate culture, benefits and side benefits, working in an international company,

    Kontras

    company's future in Turkey is unclear, OMV centralized all the policy and procedures even if they can be managed locally

    OMV2018-10-17

    Reaktion von OMV

    October 19, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy working for OMV.

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Trading Backoffice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei OMV gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Collaborative culture, open people, good work life balance

    Kontras

    Politics, lengthy change and business aprovals

    OMV2018-07-05

    Reaktion von OMV

    July 18, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working for OMV.

    Weiterlesen
  8. „good benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits, good salery, employee events

    Kontras

    in some departments low career development, OMV tend to hire employees via employee leasing,

    Weiterlesen
    OMV2018-07-03
  9. „HR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Specialist in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei OMV gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits, vacation days,

    Kontras

    weak management, no career planning

    OMV2018-05-15
  10. „Financial Controller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tolerant, effective operating controls, people-oriented, upward learning curve.

    Kontras

    Sometimes bureaucratic, overwhelming, time pressure.

    OMV2018-04-08
115 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden