Arbeitgeberbewertungen für OMV | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für OMV

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

115 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
OMV CEO Rainer Seele (no image)
Rainer Seele
29 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent employer with great opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    OMV is a stable employer, in general allowing for a good balance of work and private life. Atmosphere on the work floor is excellent.

    Kontras

    General salary and compensation for night work or overtime is far below industry standard. No compensation days given for days worked offshore or desert when employed on a local contract.

    Rat an das Management

    Management roles could be much more dynamic. Lower management always survives reorganizations. There should be more head room for new talent.

    OMV2019-09-24

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 26, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your advice. I just want to add that we have a lot of programs, which help us to promote young talents to join OMV. Moreover, we are cooperation more than ever with universities to attract young talents & fresh graduates. Thank you. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher (christian.fischbacher@omv.com)

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Was good in the beginning until 2013-2014 new management new strategy but with negative consequences”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HSE Engineer in Tunis
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vacation days currently this is the only positif point

    Kontras

    Week poor and unfair management

    Rat an das Management

    Change the management team clean up!!!!

    OMV2019-10-04
  3. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 

    Ich habe bei OMV gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice colleagues and so on

    Kontras

    Payment and working hours and so on

    OMV2019-09-07

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 12, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear former colleague, I really appreciate your positive feedback to OMV. I personally, wish you all the best for your future career. Your Employer Branding Team Christian Fischbacher

  4. „Intern in Project Management and Strategy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei OMV als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You get to work on real life problems that affect a large multinational corporations daily business.

    Kontras

    The hours can get rough, and the pay is bad in comparison.

    Rat an das Management

    Options for interns to join the company after a succesful internship. Dont just fire and hire them to get cheap labour.

    OMV2019-09-05

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 12, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. All our interns have the possibility to join OMV, but it always depends on the vacant positions. If there is any specific case you want to talk, please contact my colleague Angelica Iannuzzi (angelica.iannuzzi@omv.com). Thank you so much, Your Employer Branding Team Christian Fischbacher

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Yes but...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Expert in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of possibilities Good work-life balance

    Kontras

    Good chance to get caught up in internal politics Slow decision processes

    Rat an das Management

    Trust your employees

    OMV2019-08-13

    Reaktion von OMV

    August 20, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you very much for your quite positive feedback. We believe that constructive criticism and feedback is very important to us in order to improve. Therefore, do not hesitate to get in contact with Christian Fischbacher (christian.fischbacher@omv.com) to discuss your case in more detail. Of course you can be assured that we will handle this with the utmost confidentiality. Your Employer Branding Team

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Worst company ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Surface Warfare Officer in Wien
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei OMV gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free coffee, the office is nice and to warm (AC not suitable)

    Kontras

    bad pay, stress environment, unprepared people

    Rat an das Management

    do what you say you should do pay the people how work not the one that do not HR is not doing HR

    OMV2019-08-21

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 3, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear former colleague, I am very sorry for your negative experience at OMV. HR and I will collect every feedback (negative & positive) in order to improve everybodys performance. Therefore, thank you for your feedback. In case of any upcoming questions, please feel free to contact me. Above all, I personally wish you all the best for your future career. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher (christian.fischbacher@omv.com)

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Piping and Pipeline Expert in Islamabad, Islamabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei OMV gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent working environment in respective discipline

    Kontras

    No Such. Company left Pakistan!

    OMV2019-06-17

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 3, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear former colleague, I highly appreciate your positive feedback, which is always nice to read. All the best for your futre. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher christian.fischbacher@omv.com

  8. „Maintenance Expert”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working conditions for employees

    Kontras

    Rigid processes as in other corporate organisations

    OMV2019-05-20

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 3, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your nice feedback to us. Please feel free to get in contact with our Team if there are any upcoming questions. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher christian.fischbacher@omv.com

  9. „Friendly environment, too centralized”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Budapest
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great experience, a lot of freedom.

    Kontras

    Decision making is too centralized

    OMV2019-03-21

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 4, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Thank you for your feedback. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher christian.fischbacher@omv.com

  10. „great strategy, solid employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei OMV (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    stable employment challenging job and tasks career development opportunities compensation and benefits

    Kontras

    management style not modern ways of working hierarchy culture of fear

    OMV2019-02-19

    Reaktion von OMV

    September 4, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Dear colleague, Feedback is always important in order to improve our working environment. Therefore, thank you so much. If there ary any upcoming questions, please get in contact with me. Your Employer-Branding Team Christian Fischbacher christian.fischbacher@omv.com

115 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden