Arbeitgeberbewertungen für OCS Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für OCS Group

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

136 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
35%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
18%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
OCS Group CEO Peter Slator
Peter Slator
11 Bewertungen
  1. Stock Count for multinational chains

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei OCS Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work at minimum wage

    Kontras

    Although flexible, the work pattern can make you nocturnal and there's pressure to attend every job.

    OCS Group2018-11-14
  2. Cleaning operative

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Newcastle upon Tyne, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei OCS Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Paid on time and good hours

    Kontras

    Never paid correctly and not very appreciated

    OCS Group2019-04-09
  3. Aircraft Appearance Agent

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei OCS Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Once you cleaned all the assigned aircraft you could do just about anything you'd like until your shift was over.

    Kontras

    Huge variation in in workload and difficulty. Depending on what team you are assigned to, you could either get a smoke break after every cleaned plane or you could be cleaning 5 planes in a row under a lot of pressure.

    OCS Group2019-03-31
  4. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei OCS Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people to work with

      Kontras

      None really that I can think of

      OCS Group2019-03-04
    • Industrial Cleaner

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei OCS Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Excellent hours - Weekends off - Supportive management

      Kontras

      - Minimum wage - physically demanding - no progression

      OCS Group2019-03-02
    • Focus on cost-cutting

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accountant in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei OCS Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice building in Crawley with car parking

      Kontras

      Cost-cutting takes precedence; UK shared services team slowly being moved elsewhere; little career opportunities

      Rat an das Management

      Look after your staff - they make the business

      OCS Group2019-01-28
    • Account Development Executive

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Development Executive in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei OCS Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Perks such as regular attendance to the company box at the o2 Greenwich with clients, relaxed working environment with the flexibility of working at home most of the time . In a sales role there is also a lot of opportunity to travel bringing lots of variety to the role.

      Kontras

      Sometimes a bit too laid back. Difficult to see end goal, so not for those who are looking for quick progression.

      Rat an das Management

      Very friendly and generally very personable which is crucial for moral within a business. Perhaps more emphasis on individual targets and progression would be beneficial.

      OCS Group2019-01-09
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Loved it

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Chippenham, South West England, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei OCS Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly staff, amazing people, ok place

      Kontras

      Not pay on time it was hard to get to big boses

      OCS Group2018-11-12
    • Ocs fails as an employer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Taunton, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei OCS Group (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      None for a part time cleaner

      Kontras

      I have worked for Ocs for over 5 year and in that time I have had little input from the Ocs management but the few things they have done they have they have got wrong. First wages over the last 5 years are routinely wrong and have to be made up with either a separate payment or wait till next months wages to see the missing amount which for someone on benefits can be a big loss when I receive too much one month and not...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Pay what people actually earn, accept responsibility for mistakes and work with us to correct them and stop changing who is responsible for our site because each one comes in with same old story about wanting to help and correct mistakes but then "changes" before anything happens and have to start all over again.

      OCS Group2018-12-10
    • Helpdesk

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei OCS Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Worst company no pros

      Kontras

      At least improve your company standards and salary n final settlement already more than 2 months over still it's pending .. and give proper response to employee else employee never work with your company

      Rat an das Management

      Improve company policy and standards

      OCS Group2018-11-23
    136 Bewertungen gefunden