Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nutricia | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nutricia

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

63 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
23 Bewertungen
  1. Great

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great opportunities and experiences overall

      Kontras

      Nothing to note great experience overall

      Nutricia2019-04-25
    • Demnad Planner

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Environment and Culture were very strong and positive, Development Oppurtinities, Colleagues

      Kontras

      Location for me could be more central in Dublin

      Nutricia2019-04-10
    • Work you hard, broken promises

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Guildford, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Company car, you are responsible for your own diary, if you have a good team around you who care they are a life line.

      Kontras

      The car itself is poor, constantly breaking down. Salary it not great, Nutrica say the benefits are good but if you don’t need/ use them then your salary is not padded out by it. You work 08:45- 17:15 M-T 08:45-4 F BUT often you are still working much later then that. You are told to ‘manage you diary better’ but are contacted to ‘can you just go and do....’ calls/ emails come in continuously, you never feel like you...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your employees feedback. Look at connections your nurses are working beyond their working hours and you are aware you can see the data please stop ignoring this you have lost so many GOOD nurses. I wanted to stay for my patients

      Nutricia2019-05-13
    • Good environment to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Prag
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Nutricia (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good people and work live balance

      Kontras

      in the past a lot of developement, now less

      Nutricia2019-04-12
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Came from competitor and they took all the information and sacked me

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      none - as a company a complete shambles, new manager employed did not have a clue and niether did the new sales manager

      Kontras

      no training program, are able to get rid of staff within 4 months of working with no excuse given, the cars are a joke have given everyone a Quashquai as a sales rep over 3 years old was laughable

      Rat an das Management

      I would love to take this complaint through the courts and probably will once I have collected all the evidence - A long way off from being a decent employer

      Nutricia2019-04-25
    • Great company

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great workplace environment, nice colleagues, flexible working time International company, good for non-dutch speakers

        Kontras

        In my opinion, there's nothing negative

        Nutricia2019-03-16
      • Sales

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sydney
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great product, unfortunately that’s all I can say.

        Kontras

        Ridiculous expectations. Work life balance none existent. Inappropriate management that are not skilled at their role. Disempowering. Chaos culture. Management do not walk the talk. Poor salary, long working hours, unrealistic expectations from management and lack of resources for staff development and career progression. Middle management are shocking but senior management seem blind to this.

        Rat an das Management

        Stop being arrogant. Listen to your staff. Quit the smoke and mirror stuff and talk straight. Remember how ethical this company should and used to be.

        Nutricia2019-03-21
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Very good but don’t reward loyalty

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 

          Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Some nice managers nice staff

          Kontras

          Shafted no reward for loyalty

          Nutricia2019-02-02
        • Hilfreich (2)

          Great Company

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Nutricia (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Base Pay Products are best in class Rewarding career

          Kontras

          Operational integration with Dannon Poor sales training Low revenue growth

          Rat an das Management

          Invest in the best training for your sales people.

          Nutricia2018-12-03
        • Hilfreich (2)

          Avoid !

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Enteral Nurse in London, England
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose
          Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Nutricia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Home visits are good Company car

          Kontras

          Poor wages (bonuses you never get) Terrible management Expect you to work unpaid overtime Its about hitting targets, dont care about patients or employees Very high staff turn-over

          Rat an das Management

          Experienced nurses are leaving droves- got to question why... What happened to the promised work/life balance ?

          Nutricia2018-11-28
        63 Bewertungen gefunden