Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nuffield Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nuffield Health

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

233 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nuffield Health CEO Steve Gray
Steve Gray
82 Bewertungen
  1. „Values work/life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nuffield Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working, good benefits, decent holiday allowance, friendly team, decent industry too - lots going on.

    Kontras

    Poor communication and a sense of hierarchy that seems all too familiar in large companies. Way too concerned with cost-cutting their way to prosperity.

    Rat an das Management

    Do less and do it better

    Nuffield Health2019-10-09
  2. „A eyeopening experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Duty Manager in London, England
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nuffield Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, management experience, quick to pick up

    Kontras

    Wages were bad, higher management could be condescending and had poor management skills

    Nuffield Health2019-10-08
  3. „Nuffiled health front of house”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nuffield Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The work environment is positive and the team is very friendly.

    Kontras

    The communication between different departments is poor. They’re are understaffed which puts a lot of pressure of the reception team.

    Rat an das Management

    Being front of house we already have a lot on our plate so picking up other departments rolls other than our own can be a lot of pressure. Also the communication is very poor and you need to listen to your employees when there are issues and be proactive about them.

    Nuffield Health2019-10-09
  4. „Nuffield health lifeguard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nuffield Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free gym any time I want

    Kontras

    The hours are quite long

    Nuffield Health2019-10-04
  5. „Good perk is membership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeper in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nuffield Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed Environment Members are friendly Contracted hours were great

    Kontras

    Training is done online Lack of team work

    Rat an das Management

    Lots of managers but no team values used so I feel like I am a lone worker

    Nuffield Health2019-10-01
  6. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - H R Administrator in Epsom, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nuffield Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great starting point in HR career for sure

    Kontras

    Progression was often granted to favouritism. Manual processes.

    Rat an das Management

    To give everyone equal chances of progression rather on who they like.

    Nuffield Health2019-09-24
  7. „One of the worst departments to work in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cafe Assistant in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nuffield Health als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Staff meetings give the opportunity to contribute ideas, easy work when staffed or quiet, general corporate benefits like employee of the month

    Kontras

    Often understaffed to save money, they don't care about the cafe staff, they listen to feedback and then do nothing about it

    Rat an das Management

    Cafe needs restructuring to suit each individual club rather than rigid blanket rules for all the clubs

    Nuffield Health2019-09-19
  8. „Poor Management and Lack of Resources”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Club Leader in Newbury, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nuffield Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    My colleagues were very positive and I had very flexible working hours. The children I was in looking after were also a blessing and I recommend this for anyone with an early interest in childcare who is still at school/college.

    Kontras

    Management was far below the standard of any other job I have ever had. Everyone in a management role is there because of who they know rather than their ability. This means that there are not only underqualified people in high-up positions, but there is no whistleblowing - incidents which should have been formally dealt with were often dealt with informally or not at all and people in much lower positions were left... to pick up the pieces.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Put more effort into hiring good, organised, professional managers and do not turn a blind eye to things. Take note of the lower-paid staff who are working very hard despite a lack of resources and direction. Maybe someone external should be monitoring this particular club as it felt corrupt and systematically flawed.

    Nuffield Health2019-10-02
  9. „Low Pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Personal Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nuffield Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Gym floor shifts provide a basic stable income. In-house training is also a bonus.

    Kontras

    The company will increase the price of personal training at any given time and the PTs are not given a higher percentage.

    Nuffield Health2019-09-17
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Receptionist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Services Administrator in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nuffield Health als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Corporate Branch - great business environment - friendly staff - free gym membership & a £5 membership for a partner - not too stressful of a job - weekends off

    Kontras

    - can be clicky - few issues with management around accountability and methods of discipline - repetitive - given responsibility without incentive - "Pay or rewards"

    Rat an das Management

    Take more accountability for mistakes made by colleagues. Sometimes felt like being thrown under a bus with limited coaching and communication

    Nuffield Health2019-09-10
233 Bewertungen gefunden