Bewertungen für Nuance QA Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Nuance Bewertungen für QA Engineer

Aktualisiert am 1. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
27%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nuance CEO Mark Benjamin
Mark Benjamin
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Best place to work and good pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    HR team is not acting as they should be

    Kontras

    Depend on the project the work pressure

    Rat an das Management

    Nice transparency with top management and they are open to listen you.

    Nuance2019-07-01
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Automation Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting working environment, Great people and managers

    Kontras

    Working conditions and benefits need to improve

    Nuance2019-02-22
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Software Tester”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Medical, Dental, Vision, 401k (partial matching).

    Kontras

    The company I worked for was bought out by Nuance. Prior to the buyout, the company was mid-sized, goal-centric, cultural, and had great career opportunity. Post buyout, the company became apart of a much larger corporation, Nuance. Goals, culture, and employee …

    Nuance2018-11-02

    Reaktion von Nuance

    November 7, 2018

    Thank you for your feedback on Nuance. As part of an acquisition it’s important for us to understand your full story of the transition. We hope you shared this prior to leaving us so we can help with future M&A.

  4. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software QA Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work life balance is good

    Kontras

    Company offers very Limited opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Nuance2018-08-30
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „Worst experience. You will not learn any new technology. Hire and fired company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Only Pay high(While joining you will think so, but you will get appraisal In every 1 and half years so that makes equal)

    Kontras

    In every 1 year time period some times in less than year they will fired you.

    Rat an das Management

    Make proper road map for atleast whole year.

    Nuance2018-06-05
  6. Hilfreich (13)

    „Very unethical and worst company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nuance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nothing to say, there is no pros of this company. Only provide high salary.

    Kontras

    A lot of things are there like hire and fire company. No roadmap for the project. Not mature decision-making team.

    Rat an das Management

    Should have a proper roadmap and project direction.

    Nuance2018-05-29

    Reaktion von Nuance

    May 31, 2018

    Thank you for your review. As for your comment on having no project roadmap and being a "hire and fire" company, this is untrue. A review of the R&D organization led to the need to undertake a consolidation. The need to evolve Nuance's product suite and ensure operational efficiency and cost effectiveness is vital to maintaining a Division’s competitiveness, similar to other technology companies that review their product offerings and consolidate. We hope you connect with your manager to share your feedback.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    „layoffs layoffs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Engineer in Pune
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nothing to write. does not have product roadmaps for pune

    Kontras

    has reputation of huge layoffs done twice in pune. do not take the risk of joining

    Rat an das Management

    need to bs delivery oriented

    Nuance2018-06-01
  8. Hilfreich (8)

    „Unstable company with no project roadmap”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software QA Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing positive i can think of

    Kontras

    Do not join.it will ruin your career

    Rat an das Management

    Dont ruin people life, if you dont have roadmap dont hire people.

    Nuance2018-05-17

    Reaktion von Nuance

    May 23, 2018

    Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate you did not enjoy your experience at Nuance. As for your comment on having no project roadmap, this is untrue, however given your situation we understand you feel this is not there. A review of the R&D organization led to the need to undertake a consolidation. The business has taken numerous quarters reviewing its geographical needs, product roadmaps and financial performance. There is an inplacement program we encourage you to utilize and partner with your Talent Acquisition Consultant. Our goal is to emplace as many individuals as possible.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Software QA Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Software QA Engineer in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nuance ()

    Pros

    free drinks, coffee, personal work place

    Kontras

    when the project's budget is not enough, they will don't hire the contractor whatever the contract is finish or not

    Rat an das Management

    contractor should become more important in the team, because contractor did more jobs than full time employer.

    Nuance2018-03-18
  10. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software QA Engineer in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of benefits, good work balance and environment to work

    Kontras

    Not the highest salary, but you get benefits that worth it

    Nuance2017-12-06
31 Bewertungen gefunden