Bewertungen für Nuance Manager | Glassdoor.de

Nuance Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

170 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
57%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nuance CEO Mark Benjamin
Mark Benjamin
18 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "besser als gedacht"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Inside Sales Manager in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flache Hierachien "kleines Team" überschaubares Büro kurze Wege

    Kontras

    etwas "unorganisiert" mein Bereich etwas "unterrepräsentiert"

    Rat an das Management

    more Focus more communication better "IT infrastructure" more integration

    Nuance2017-01-25
  2. "Imaging division ... prime example how not to do it"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Wetzlar
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is caring about its people, as a large company would do - also a lot flexibility is provided when it comes to work.

    Kontras

    I have been working in the imaging division I joint through an acquisition (like most people). The biggest problem is that communication is non existent, product strategy is not visible and product line up no inspired and old. The above make work really hard and boring especially since partners who are selling the product and not happy, since no innovation exists or "risks" are taken. If you are looking for a somewhat...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Start communicating and start building a proper product road map for products.

    Nuance2017-08-03

    Reaktion von Nuance

    September 6, 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into your experience in Germany, specifically in our Imaging division.

  3. "Global delivery of high-tech interactive systems"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Product Manager in Aachen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nuance ()

    Pros

    Globally operating company providing state-of-the-art products for "intelligent assistants". Great flexibility in when and where you work. Excellent teams across all divisions.

    Kontras

    High pace of work, as is common in high tech -- markets move fast.

    Rat an das Management

    Further increase transparency in strategy.

    Nuance2017-01-23
  4. "Automotive Speech"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager in Ulm, Baden-Württemberg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - challenging and innovative technology of speech recognition and speech generation - high flexibility for work/life balance - short decision paths - inspiring international working environment - good collaboration ("Good Nuance Citizen" principle) - high end equipment and good working conditions - appropriate payment

    Kontras

    - sometimes rapidly changing and agile processes - sometimes decisions take too much time - high work load and almost always lack of sufficient ressources

    Rat an das Management

    More intensive and concrete communication of Vision and Mission to employees

    Nuance2017-01-09
  5. "I like to work for Nuance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager in Aachen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the reasons why I like to work for Nuance: * Interesting job and daily challenges. * Very talented colleagues and good culture of respect and make work a nice experience for everyone. * Encouragement for self-development. * Flexibility in terms of work hours and home office days. * Managers listen to their direct reports.

    Kontras

    I don't have any serious complaints. Being a large company sometimes it may be hard to change things that have been going on for a while, but I would not say that there's in general a lot of resistance to change if the suggested change makes sense.

    Rat an das Management

    I think it's crucial to keep up with the job of improving our processes, automating where possible, spend money on the best technologies, etc. in order to free up employees time to use their brain most of the day.

    Nuance2016-12-12
  6. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People, industry leading products.

    Kontras

    Hard to get development done on existing products.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Nuance2019-08-22
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Leading voice recognition and artificial intelligence software development"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Latest technology and very collaborative team using subject matter experts around the world

    Kontras

    Very little career development support

    Nuance2019-07-11
  8. "Decent Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Manager in Rockville, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay and people were fine.

    Kontras

    They are a large publicly traded corporation.

    Nuance2019-07-11
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    "uninspired management, constant layoffs"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Program Manager in Burlington, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great co-workers with solid experience

    Kontras

    - focused on blaming employees rather than planning for success - layoffs every 3 months - no on-boarding program for new employees - unengaged managers - zero career development initiatives - old technology platforms - buggy code - system performance challenges

    Nuance2019-07-23
  10. "Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee pro policies. Good working environment and supportive management.

    Kontras

    Business Instability and no growth prospects.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on business growth and bringing job stability for employees

    Nuance2019-06-11
170 Bewertungen gefunden