Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nuance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Nuance

Aktualisiert am 6. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nuance CEO Mark Benjamin
Mark Benjamin
158 Bewertungen
  1. „Bom”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Nuance gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Ótimo local para se trabalhar

    Kontras

    Nada a dizer sobre isso

    Nuance2019-11-07
  2. „great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic people and benefits. Work is very rewarding.

    Kontras

    Lots of change recently. Good changes, but change is hard.

    Nuance2019-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „It all depends with whom you work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, smart and decent superiors (rare thing nowadays), good compensation, very flexible hours, home office, often interesting projects dealing with innovation and AI

    Kontras

    Our new boss had no clue outside of his former domain and dismissed all members of our team within 6 months or so. Not only this, but he even did not have guts to speak with us before that. Instead, he delegated that to HR. So, after 10+ years of the company, and getting all kind of excellent appraisals, promotions, pay rises and other recognition, I was dismissed by some HR employee whom I hardly knew and my boss... did not even bother to say a word to me. That was grotesque and says everything about the company culture. There was a new vision and new strategy every 6 months and those depend on what the management have accidentally heard or read somewhere.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Do not put people incapable of leading into leadership positions. With such leadership best people leave, while those good at politics stay - grim future for the company.

    Nuance2019-11-03
  4. „not sure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Montreal, QC

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nuance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people to work with here.

    Kontras

    Office looks like a bank.

    Nuance2019-11-01
  5. „One of the best employers in Montreal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President & General Manager, Security & Biometrics in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Nuance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people, great working environment, generous compensation, ability to work from home, perfect location downtown, global workforce and global customer base

    Kontras

    Non-stop work load - need to be always connected.

    Nuance2019-11-01
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior QA engineer for 3yrs at Nuance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Compensation is best in industry 2. Leave policy 3. Infrastructure

    Kontras

    1. No respect for ex-employees if they want to join back again after a career break. Even when exact matching positions are there on career portals, they just reply saying your candidature is not suitable to the profile. 2. Lack of process streamlining - be it technical or non-technical process 3. HR management is poor and not approachable 4. No onsite opportunities 5. Stagnant or no vertical growth opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    1. Ex-employees should be welcomed and interviewed again 2. Streamline processes 3. Inputs to Employee growth and skill development 4. HR management should improve

    Nuance2019-10-31
  7. „5 Star”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Requirements Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good environment, open culture, nice colleagues,

    Kontras

    nothing to mention about it

    Nuance2019-10-31
  8. „Technology company, not an MTSO.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Transcriptionist in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Nuance als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Superior technology and abundant workflow, work from home.

    Kontras

    Low pay, standard price for all kinds of dictations,

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Nuance2019-10-30
  9. „Sins of our Fathers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Executive in Rockville, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company - marketing leading technology - great people to work with,

    Kontras

    Cost of Sales resulted in multiple RIF's

    Rat an das Management

    Stay focused on Healthcare

    Nuance2019-10-30
  10. „Vita in Nuance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Turin

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Nuance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Buoni stipendi, flessibilità d'orario, work at home

    Kontras

    Negli ultimi 3 anni sono sono riuscita ad incontrare personalmente il mio manger

    Nuance2019-10-29
1876 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden